Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Charles

Will not be back

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Found a used bar of soap and bottle of shampoo in the shower. Manager on duty attempted to comp our next visit, but we will not be back.
5 out of 5
by Anjanette

Great overnight stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The room was clean and for the price everything was great. Breakfast was yummy! Emily was very nice and friendly. Hotel located in a great area. Enjoyed a morning walk around a lake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was lacking this time

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
During this stay, we had one day where our room didn't get cleaned nor did we get clean towels and on two days of our stay our room keys didn't work because they had not given us enough days of stay on room key cards (and we have previously stayed here and had pleasant experience). Overall, the stay here was lacking during our recent stay.
5 out of 5
by Jerry Deb

holiday Delight

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We usually stay at the casino when going through Evansville, but due to New Years Eve, casino was booked.To our surprise the Fairfield was a delight.Will plan on staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barnwell, sc

Great hotel close to family.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very clean and comfortable with the satisfaction of knowing that we will be safe..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville 2016

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent! Everyone was very sincere and happy!
Cons: We didn't have any dislikes! Again, our stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to expressway and local stores/dining places

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My only negative about the stay was they had a large portion of the parking lot blocked off which limited parking spots.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Service was amazing, staff was so friendly and helpful,especially the lady cooking breakfast, which also tasted great. Mattress was so comfortable.