Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
West side hotel close to USI, plenty of restaurants and some shopping. Only concern was pillows need replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are very pleased to see that you had a nice stay and we too love all the nearby restaurants near our hotel! We are sorry you were not pleased with our pillows and we will absolutely look into this and replace any that need it. Thank You!
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

Absolutely fine.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as expected. The bed was super comfy however.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location before and it was excellent! A couple cleanliness issues this time, one that was not addressed as expected but we were later contacted by tha manager. Mistakes happen. Staff is always friendly and beds are comfy. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place overall but our room was so hot we had to open the window in January
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We overslept and the breakfast lady stopped cleaning up the breakfast food and let eat after the posted time. She even got us some fresh juice!
5 out of 5
by Brittany

I'd stay again

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, wash check in, hot breakfast. Great price !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Working trip

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Not a place I would stay if I were vacationing most of the guests were on business. Staff was very friendly and helpful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the university.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Really liked how quiet the rooms were. Breakfast was great. Front desk clerk was very nice. Clean rooms with everything you would need. Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice except for the mold on one wall in room. 4th floor room. Was not offered anything when told front desk about problem.