Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
West side hotel close to USI, plenty of restaurants and some shopping. Only concern was pillows need replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are very pleased to see that you had a nice stay and we too love all the nearby restaurants near our hotel! We are sorry you were not pleased with our pillows and we will absolutely look into this and replace any that need it. Thank You!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Please come see us again next time you're in the Evansville area.
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was the cleanest place I have ever stayed. I was really impressed. The employees were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was impressive too. I would recommend your motel to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Wow! We love to hear responses just like this! We work very hard to please all of our guests and we are so proud and happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Please come see us again next time you come to Evansville. Thank You!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Very nice, clean and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was visiting my son for the weekend with the family. Very clean room, beds were unusually very comfortable (based on other hotels we have stayed in), very friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Fairfield Inn Evansville West we are very glad to hear you had a fantastic stay with us. This is what we love to hear! We love hosting families and we cannot wait to host you again the next time you're in the Evansville area!
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alexandra

Absolutely fine.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as expected. The bed was super comfy however.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this location before and it was excellent! A couple cleanliness issues this time, one that was not addressed as expected but we were later contacted by tha manager. Mistakes happen. Staff is always friendly and beds are comfy. We will stay again!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place overall but our room was so hot we had to open the window in January
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We overslept and the breakfast lady stopped cleaning up the breakfast food and let eat after the posted time. She even got us some fresh juice!