Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: If anything, they could install high rise toilets.
Location: We were there for the Frog Follies car show. There are several excellent restaurants near by and lots of shopping.
We walked into our room and could not find a thing wrong with it. It was new looking (not sure how old the hotel is), clean, well supplied and had a beautiful WHITE bed comforter. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast bar was very adequate. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Cold pool...leaking bath taps.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was clean and the ambience was pleasant but the pool was less than like warm with no hot tub and the bath tub dripped all night. The in room fridge was also noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, pool area was nice. Easy to find location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the staff!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cassie at the front desk was so helpful and sweet! She made conversation while checking us in and even helped us get a cab for the night out! The room was spotless when we stayed and the front lobby was beautiful! Complimentary lemon water and coffee and small snacks when entering and they've got their own little convenience store for forgotten items! Loved this hotel, I'll definitely stay again when I go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Comfortable king size bed, clean room, good morning buffet, free parking. Expedia could have done a better job of selecting our room. They set us up in a room for those with disabilities. The assistant manager corrected the error by finding us a suitable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near lots of restaurants in Evansville.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and has comfy beds.
Cons: More options for breakfast would be nice. Not everyone likes peppers and onions in their scrambled eggs and the sausage was not very good.
The hotel and pool are very nice, but we didn't care for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast.
Cons: king size bed should be standard in all rooms.
hotel was close to where I was visiting. refridgerator was not working.called front desk.stated she would send someone up to check.no one ever came. discovered it was not plugged in all the way.
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels