Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The property is convenient to the interstate and to the downtown Evansville area. Without a request, extra towels were provided and brought to us. The breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Clarksville

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very polite and considerate. Hotel was full.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Bed comfy. Breakfast was better than average. I like that they had fresh fruit available in the lobby all day, not just for breakfast. Fitness room was nice. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping main roads

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Slightly below Hampton standards. Had to settle for accessible room. Those showers are clumsy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knob noster, mo

nice hotel with a beautiful lake view

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: cleanliness first of all and then the peace and quiet
Location: best location in the Evansville area. plenty of things to do but was there to visit great grandbaby
from the moment we checked in till we checked out was a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by Betsy from Indiana

Not bad

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, some things could have been better, cleaning staff would slam doors when in and out, which made it hard to take a nap. No lid for ice bucket. Within walking distance to several restaurants. Beakfast was OK but not the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Jasper

Okay but not.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel a lot. It just that on the second day there we went out for breakfast and when we came back out covers were taken off our bed and put on a side chair. So we left again for the day and got back around 9 pm and the covers were still on the chair. And they were still the old ones. No one put new covers or covers in general back on the bed. We even complained that there was blood on one of our pillow cases and they still didn't change our covers. Other than that everything was okay. The breakfast selection could have been better as well.