Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were here for a couples overnight getaway (17 year anniversary) and it was wonderful! I especially loved the calming color scheme of the room. The bed was comfortable, the shower was wonderful! The staff was friendly and very accommodating as well! It's within walking distance of a few restaurants, and is very easy to find. My husband left his swim shorts in the bathroom at the indoor pool and the staff was able to find them for us. Excellent stay, we will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came to shop, very quiet and relaxing evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here every time for business trips in Evansville because its clean, also because it looks, feels, and smells new. Also has the best breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really like this hotel, I've stayed here twice for soccer tournaments. I really like the made to order breakfast. And the waitress there is the nicest person ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best night's sleep!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: This hotel seems to go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Lobby was welcoming, hallways clean (no weird smells), well stocked pantry for snack items, smiling happy desk attendant, great rooms. The rooms are spacious enough that you don't feel cramped even with a king bed. Pool area was clean and well maintained, hot tub was the PERFECT temperature!
Cons: I had a little bit of trouble getting on the internet, BUT the desk attendant happily helped me in less than two minutes I was ready to surf :)
Location: Easy to find! Several choices of restaurants within walking distance or very short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great place to stay, close to resturants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arma F.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped up toilet, tv remote did not work. Did not get a recite when I checked out. Said I would get one by email. Have not got one yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Updated and clean
Very pleased with the hotel, updated, clean and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by Brent A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels