Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Beautiful Accommodations.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This is a beautiful high-end hotel. The desk clerk, Katelyn, was such a sweet hostess and very helpful. She gave us a room over looking the pond and it was great. There is a great walking path all the way around the pond. Will definently stay here again if we are ever in Evansville, IN. Will also look for other Hilton Garden Inns when we travel. I only use Trivago when I reserve hotels and Expedia can never be beat in prices. We got this hotel room for a great price! Thanks Expedia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for price!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Staff was excellent! Food in dining room was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I will share your feedback with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Excellent hotel from staff to rooms and everything between This hotel is worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay in Evansville, IN

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice, clean rooms close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
For a hotel I would consider to be "in the middle of nowhere" (apologies to anyone offended) I found this one to be outstanding. Efficient staff and excellent facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff was always friendly from the desk clerk to the cleaning staff. Room was quiet, clean & spacious. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kayleigh

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
All in all it was a pretty good stay, although my daughter left her bathing suit in the hotel room when we checked out. We were staying because my dad had surgery at a near by hospital and ended up having to check back in so we checked on the bathing suit when we realized she had left it (less than 12 hours since we checked out) and it was never found. That's questionable to me. I was hoping to find honest people at such a nice hotel but someone made out with a bathing suit that was worn once.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay here was awesome. From the staff being very friendly, the cleanliness of the room thank you.