Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Good place. Excellent breakfast (not free but cheap). Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beddding needs updates

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We stayed for two nights. Most of the stay was okay except that bedding and mattresses needed updating. We were there for a wedding and did not have the time to inform the hotel management about such issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning/heating unit
heating and air conditioning unit noisy all night, son hurt elbow and I called to see about going home and they said there was nothing they could do that we were out of luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was pleasant and everything clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Front desk was very helpful. Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Whitesville Kentucky

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the hotel excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Stay here!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Friendly, courteous and professional staff. We enjoyed the accommodations, a clean, comfortable room with a refrigerator and microwave. The location was great, right off I-69 in Evansville and near shopping and restaurants. The breakfast available for $10 was well worth it. There is just about anything you can want for breakfast available at this price and all you can eat. In the past we stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn in Indianapolis and enjoyed the same experience. We will continue to stay at Hilton Garden Inns. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy Beds

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was nice except that I found hair in the shower. Beds were nice and the towels were nice and fluffy and better then the basic hotel towel. I was able to enjoy the hot tub after work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa

A little disappointed

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
While the hotel was very pretty and clean, our room was never cleaned, we had to keep asking for clean towels and coffee/tea. We were gone most of the time and our room would be the same when we got back. We asked them if we had to request for the room to be cleaned and they said no but when we would get back in the evening, the room would be the same. Also the bathroom would not flush, they gave us the key to use another room's bathroom but it was a little of an inconvenience. We have to go back to Evansville but we will probably stay at the Marriott.