Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Was disappointed you had to pay extra for breakfaSt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was above and beyond accommodating! Super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, quiet area, wish they had a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Eugene

Nice

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice. Close to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were here for a couples overnight getaway (17 year anniversary) and it was wonderful! I especially loved the calming color scheme of the room. The bed was comfortable, the shower was wonderful! The staff was friendly and very accommodating as well! It's within walking distance of a few restaurants, and is very easy to find. My husband left his swim shorts in the bathroom at the indoor pool and the staff was able to find them for us. Excellent stay, we will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came to shop, very quiet and relaxing evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here every time for business trips in Evansville because its clean, also because it looks, feels, and smells new. Also has the best breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Really like this hotel, I've stayed here twice for soccer tournaments. I really like the made to order breakfast. And the waitress there is the nicest person ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best night's sleep!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: This hotel seems to go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. Lobby was welcoming, hallways clean (no weird smells), well stocked pantry for snack items, smiling happy desk attendant, great rooms. The rooms are spacious enough that you don't feel cramped even with a king bed. Pool area was clean and well maintained, hot tub was the PERFECT temperature!
Cons: I had a little bit of trouble getting on the internet, BUT the desk attendant happily helped me in less than two minutes I was ready to surf :)
Location: Easy to find! Several choices of restaurants within walking distance or very short drive.