Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Always a sure bet

Posted Feb 23, 2016
You cannot go wrong with Hilton Garden Inns ... They offer great amenities for a 3 star hotel. I would recommend this brand to anyone. Only complaint during the stay was the pool and hot tub were out of order both at night and morning. I was still able to use the gym though!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville in

Won't be back

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Booked a king, was down graded to a double queen room. Beds were miserable, kids running up and down halls, over served drunk guests from the hotel bar. Not the best experience I've had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John H from Nashville, TN

You Can't Go Wrong

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn became my favorite hotel chain when I was a business traveler and it still is. I could find nothing at all wrong with this one in particular. Great hotel and I got a great price at hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Good place. Excellent breakfast (not free but cheap). Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weak Wifi Service

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi service was really slow and sucked. Swimming pool was so small. No free breakfast! :( If the wifi service is good and breakfast is provided for free, I would give the hotel 4.5 or 5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beddding needs updates

Posted Dec 7, 2015
We stayed for two nights. Most of the stay was okay except that bedding and mattresses needed updating. We were there for a wedding and did not have the time to inform the hotel management about such issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Cons: Air conditioning/heating unit
heating and air conditioning unit noisy all night, son hurt elbow and I called to see about going home and they said there was nothing they could do that we were out of luck.