Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest.

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice hotel nice pool. Stayed here with 30 other family and friends for sons wedding. The hotel works with area wedding venues that provided shuttle service to and from wedding which was very nice. After wedding we all congregated at hotel bar which they accomodated and after they closed we were allowed to stay and visit til 0300 im the morning. First time all of my siblings been together in years It eas very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This hotel was old and the roll away bed they brought to our room was so uncomfortable that all it was were springs, their was no cushion between the springs and the thin piece of fabric. The lamp was leaning and broke in the room and we had to put the air at 60 as it was so hot in the room. It was 20 degrees outside! I would never stay here again as it was very filthy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2018
The restaurant and proximity to the airport make it even better! Shuttle service is the icing on the cake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: nothing.
Location: We stayed in Evansville In. We went to the car museum, the Casino Astar. A lot of restaurants near the hotel.
We had a king room. The bed was comfortable. It was clean in the bathroom, no mold in corner grout in the tub/ shower. Pool was clean.I would stay there again anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in town

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice hotel with great indoor pool and hot tub. Staff was friendly and helpful and room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis Mo.

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Hotel was clean bed comfortable and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
The complimentary breakfast is really good. Tons of variety to choose from. Bathroom was a little cramped though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels