Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Breakfast should include waffles and biscuits & gravy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly folks and there to help with anything.
Cons: Things were great as is.
Location: For our events the location was perfect.
Things were ready when we checked in and room was in best of condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed and out of date hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Bed was very uncomfortable... Hotel old fashioned... Breakfast not the best either Ended up being too little hotel quality for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I have mobility issues an the room was very hard to move around in. The bathroom door an closet door were always fighting one an other. They had only one trash can in the room, an very few lights. With all of them it was still hard to see what you were reading. Just a ruff weekend all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eclipse

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed here for the eclipse. Good Buffet Breakfast and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On.

Check-in experience spoilt enjoyment of hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: Check in procedures
Location: Its close to the airport so it's convenient if you're flying in or out.
After being on the road all day we arrived at the hotel at 6 p.m. looking forward to some rest and comfort. Instead we were told that the room was not ready. We waited over 90 mins. before being given the keys to our room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grant Co Indiana

Eclipse crazy!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Rented to get a jump on the eclipse traffic. Absolutely a 5 star hotel, people were nice, staff was accommodating. Breakfast was awesome! I will stay again when I get down that way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianaapolic, in

great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: overall experience
Staff was Great, facility was clean. Just a note to those who worry about a room facing the pool area. They offer ear plugs, but we did not hear the pool full of kids or anyone talking in the atrium area. We stayed there 30 years ago and the updates are great.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Water pressure in the shower was just terrible. The bed and comfort was amazing. The only thing I wish was the hotel had a better shower, it makes me not want to stay there again.