Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I have mobility issues an the room was very hard to move around in. The bathroom door an closet door were always fighting one an other. They had only one trash can in the room, an very few lights. With all of them it was still hard to see what you were reading. Just a ruff weekend all the way around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eclipse

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We stayed here for the eclipse. Good Buffet Breakfast and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On.

Check-in experience spoilt enjoyment of hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Cons: Check in procedures
Location: Its close to the airport so it's convenient if you're flying in or out.
After being on the road all day we arrived at the hotel at 6 p.m. looking forward to some rest and comfort. Instead we were told that the room was not ready. We waited over 90 mins. before being given the keys to our room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grant Co Indiana

Eclipse crazy!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Rented to get a jump on the eclipse traffic. Absolutely a 5 star hotel, people were nice, staff was accommodating. Breakfast was awesome! I will stay again when I get down that way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianaapolic, in

great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: overall experience
Staff was Great, facility was clean. Just a note to those who worry about a room facing the pool area. They offer ear plugs, but we did not hear the pool full of kids or anyone talking in the atrium area. We stayed there 30 years ago and the updates are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The only issue I was with breakfast. I was checking out on a Monday, and I was told breakfast was from 6a-10a. I went down a little after 9am and there was nothing left except for bread and cereal. They had put the juice and coffee up already. All I had was toast. I feel like they should have a least filled the hot items halfway, considering there still about 40 minutes left until 10am. That's the only issue I had. Everything else was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amber

great stay!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
this is one of the better hotels my family and I have been to in awhile. the look of the hotel felt regal and everything was accessible. definitely will be choosing this hotel again when in that area
3 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels