Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Yearly Visitor

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The only complaint I have is our house keeping was late cleaning our room. Continental breakfast was not that tasty. Service was great at bar and front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Sus, Hotel Management
Thank you for your continued loyalty. I apologize about the issues and will review with our staff. Our breakfast is a full, hot buffet, with sausage, bacon, eggs, etc, but usually comes an hour after we open our breakfast. Hopefully you will be able to experience, next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice place. Good breakfast. Attached restaurant was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Hotel mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Did not refresh room well out of tissues didn't put more out
Location: Convenient
It was just ok the electric outlets were not good the plug was behind the bed an twisted when light was plugged in a fire hazard
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and review. We will address the issues with our team and appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crofton, KY

Quick ride to the Airport (EVV)

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great experience, No happy hour though 😒. Great shuttle service. Indoor pool for those cold days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool as well. Breakfast was good. Overall great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Small bathroom for price an small tv. No refriger

Posted Aug 29, 2016
For price no luxury long time to check in an I reserve on the laptop hours earlier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by staff, Hotel Management
Hello: I am so sorry about your check-in taking a long time, we will definitely address our front desk staff to see why this occurred. We do have refrigerators and microwaves upon request and have brand new 32in tvs in all of our guest rooms. We do hope that you will give our hotel another chance.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gregg from Rainsville

Fun in Evansville

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
had great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels