Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The only issue I was with breakfast. I was checking out on a Monday, and I was told breakfast was from 6a-10a. I went down a little after 9am and there was nothing left except for bread and cereal. They had put the juice and coffee up already. All I had was toast. I feel like they should have a least filled the hot items halfway, considering there still about 40 minutes left until 10am. That's the only issue I had. Everything else was great!
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by amber

great stay!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
this is one of the better hotels my family and I have been to in awhile. the look of the hotel felt regal and everything was accessible. definitely will be choosing this hotel again when in that area
3 out of 5
by Jasmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Damon

Nice to tel and staff but way way over priced.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and the rooms was very clean. It was a nice hotel but it was way over priced. I've stayed at alot nicer hotels for way less. $124 for one night is too much.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jane

Nice pool-no lifeguards

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was fun for kids. Bar had very reasonable snack prices. Was not able to get AAA discount, which would have made stay 10% less.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edm.

Not my #1 choice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Looks nice when you first walk in, overall clean and rest full looking.
Cons: staff seems only 1/2 interested in being there
Location: Not much in the general area as it is the airport entrance.
The fan in the room blows directly on the bed making it cold all the time, had to shut it off in the middle of the night. I worked out in the gym facilities and saw one of several pairs of weights was missing, there were no wipes to clean off the machines before and after a workout and when I notified the front desk they informed me they were out and would rectify the problem, next day same scenario again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Deactivation of key

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay but they deactivated our key cards while we were down for break fast the past two times so then we had to go back down an have them deactivated. Ppl need to wait and deactivate the cards until you check out at 11
3 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
older hotel with some updates, good breakfast