Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edm.

Not my #1 choice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Looks nice when you first walk in, overall clean and rest full looking.
Cons: staff seems only 1/2 interested in being there
Location: Not much in the general area as it is the airport entrance.
The fan in the room blows directly on the bed making it cold all the time, had to shut it off in the middle of the night. I worked out in the gym facilities and saw one of several pairs of weights was missing, there were no wipes to clean off the machines before and after a workout and when I notified the front desk they informed me they were out and would rectify the problem, next day same scenario again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Deactivation of key

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay but they deactivated our key cards while we were down for break fast the past two times so then we had to go back down an have them deactivated. Ppl need to wait and deactivate the cards until you check out at 11
3 out of 5
by Esther

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
older hotel with some updates, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the discount price.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Very spacious room for the price with a King size bed. Firm style mattress, but feather down pillows. Clean sheets. Quick and easy check in, same at check out. One issue though. Was charged for the gift shop even though I never left my room....
5 out of 5
by Anna L

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ear plugs left on the side of bed for a reason -

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The steak was rare not medium. The staff was good and admitted it was rare but the cook may want to pay attention.
Location: Easy to access this location.
Noise between rooms and from hallway will keep you up all night, kids running up and down hall, etc. Staff response was "I didn't realize we even had kids in the house tonight".
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay!
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Clean room, great complimentary breakfast buffet, and we all enjoyed the pool/hot tub!