Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
I didnt get to get in my room until 530 because they had a large group do a late check out. They are going to compensate me or refund me money. I didn't even get to take a shower before dinne they need you to contact Tamra to credit me back money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel convenient location

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Very nice hotel. A little warm and humid in the lobby area with the pool being in there. Nice bar, friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. Nice rooms that were clean and well appointed. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Party Hotel

Posted May 31, 2018
This was our second and last stay at this hotel. Each time, the hotel is packed with loud and unruly guests, making a restful night's sleep impossible. This last trip, there were large packs of kids running through the halls at night, seemingly without adult supervision. When I tried to raise the management, the phone just rang and rang. Don't stay here if you intend on sleeping at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest.

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice hotel nice pool. Stayed here with 30 other family and friends for sons wedding. The hotel works with area wedding venues that provided shuttle service to and from wedding which was very nice. After wedding we all congregated at hotel bar which they accomodated and after they closed we were allowed to stay and visit til 0300 im the morning. First time all of my siblings been together in years It eas very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This hotel was old and the roll away bed they brought to our room was so uncomfortable that all it was were springs, their was no cushion between the springs and the thin piece of fabric. The lamp was leaning and broke in the room and we had to put the air at 60 as it was so hot in the room. It was 20 degrees outside! I would never stay here again as it was very filthy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
Need different shampoo! Also the water pressure was awful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2018
The restaurant and proximity to the airport make it even better! Shuttle service is the icing on the cake.