Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, except for the water coming out of the ceiling

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I noticed peeling paint on the ceiling of the bathroom, but didn't think about it. Until water poured from it the next morning. When I notified the front desk they said they'd fix it right away. I would simply note, the peeling paint didn't happen over night. Clearly this has been an unsolved problem for awhile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Only stayed one night but it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Better than expected

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Modern. Bright. Comfortable.
After traveling for hours with very tired, cranky children, we walked into this hotel and found it to be fresh, bright and comfortable. Everything was modern, the staff was wonderful and the food yummy. The colors are beautiful and a nice break of the boring "traditional hotel color".... the 2 Queen room was HUGE and the pull-out sofa was *gasp* actually comfortable. We were sad to have only spent one night here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kewanee il

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Slept extremely well.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send feedback on your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Adam from fort wayne, in

BEST HOTEL EVER!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT!!!! The staff was extremely nice and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westfield, IN

New Hotel, great service

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: customer service, cleaniness
The hotel seemed brand new. Everything was very clean and the staff had great customer service. We have 5 kids and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The day we checked out there was a bad ice storm and one of the staff members even gave us some fruit to take with us just in case we had trouble on the roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Sarah K, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We strive to be the best in customer service and it is great to hear that we have made someones stay a great one.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Tulsa OK

After changing rooms, all okay

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had to change the room because of loud noise in ceiling. Other room was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with a noise in your first room. We are happy to hear that after being moved you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.