Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, IN

New Hotel, great service

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: customer service, cleaniness
The hotel seemed brand new. Everything was very clean and the staff had great customer service. We have 5 kids and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The day we checked out there was a bad ice storm and one of the staff members even gave us some fruit to take with us just in case we had trouble on the roads.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Sarah K, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We strive to be the best in customer service and it is great to hear that we have made someones stay a great one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
The motel was very nice. The lighting was teriffic!! It was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Friendly employees, good location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Modern room, good breakfast.
Cons: Soundproofing the doors in ADA rooms.
Location: Located near a light which made it easy to get back on the freeway.
The front-desk staff were very nice and welcoming. I had an ADA room located just around the corner from the front-desk. Unfortunately, I could hear all the conversations every time someone checked-in. Doors could be more sound-proofed, noise just came right in. Room needed vacuuming, but otherwise was very clean and modern. Had a noisy, sports team stay directly above me and they decided to jump up and down on the floor above me until 11:30 pm and only quit after 2 complaints to the front desk. A/C/heat worked well and the hotel is only 20 minutes away from White Castle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANN from St. Louis

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very convenient in location to the highway, which makes it a great stop along the way to many locations. It is brand new which is great, but the hallways on my floor were all ripped up like they were replacing wall covering, so it looked a bit unsettling. The staff was wonderful. My only complaint is that there is little sound proofing - the floors creaked terribly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wes

Long way from Evansville

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Should not be considered a Evansville hotel. It is located a long distance from Evansville. 30 minute drive downtown and a $40 taxi fare each direction. Calling this an Evansville hotel is very misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela Curtis

Best stay so far on our 20 hour trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great beds. Friendly staff. Modern. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic, clean, modern and stylish new hotel. Easy access from the interstate and convenient to Evansville or Posey County area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Sarah K, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
2 out of 5
by Leekids

Details

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Orbitz
The complimentary bag of coffee in the room was open and empty when we checked in. Otherwise, the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cutrat

Convenient and welcoming for travelers

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Orbitz
Everything was clean and convenient. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enjoying Traveling

Family trip

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on CheapTickets
We stayed at this motel before and liked it so much, we rebooked on your trip back home. Very nice - pleasant staff.