Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were in town for a concert, the hotel staff was nice and pleasant. Our room was okay, there needed to be spots that needed more in-depth cleaning but for the most part was okay. I think there was something going on with the heater because it kept making a noise but it worked and the room stayed comfortable. We used the shuttle that they had for the event. This was very disappointing on the way back! We sat outside waiting on the ride back for over an hour. They need to schedule these a little better! We have taken shuttles at other facilities that we have stayed at and they were a lot more efficient in the transporting area. The breakfast was pretty good and had enough for the guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeffersonville indiana

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The odor in our room was horrible. We had to keep the window open most of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to mall

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I was very pleased with hotel. I was only staying one night so all I required was a clean room with a bed. I got that so I was happy. The hotel is pet friendly but they have people with pets in a different area of the hotel so I didn’t hear dogs barking all night. The bed was very comfortable also. I was there for a concert and, to my surprise, the hotel had a shuttle to the concert so I didn’t have to worry with driving and parking in a city I am not familiar with which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great value

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast was week but I can live with that for the room price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elwood, IN

Girls Softball Tournament

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Front desk persons very nice and helpful. Rooms clean, and comfortable beds. Close to restaurants close by. The softball fields were close by and we were able to come back to hotel and rest between games. That was really great. Breakfast was OK, normal hotel breakfast, eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Overall nice stay, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I had a marvelous stay. I arrived early and the desk clerk was very accommodating. One of the best free breakfast bars I have seen. Excellent rating for my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anderson

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Bathroom was extremely dirty, room still had painters tape inside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stl

Nice hotel, and convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Me and wife visited evansville for a weekend. This hotel was very nice for that Saturday night we stayed. Even tho it was fully booked, we didn’t hear any noise, and we had a good night sleep. It was clean, and breakfast was good. We will book again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice place for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2017
No problems everything went as it should, would come back here ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family and friends

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great room, friendly employees . Couldn't ask for any better service