Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom and cleanliness

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: The bathing facilities. Carpets need cleaning.
They failed to clean my room one day. The bath tub/shower was disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay and price was awesome!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Shuttle will take you wherever you need it too...at anytime!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015
I had to change the room 3 times to be able to find a semi clean bed to sleep in. Stains on the sheets, hair on the pillow, hair in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken down

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Above
Location: Above
We've been staying at the hotel for a couple of years...visiting with family from time to time. The place has unfortunately become more and more broken down. The outside door was broken and the key entry wouldn't work. People put down a wooden block to hold the door open. It was noisy...we had a late arrival and there were a lot of people out and about engage in raucous public conversation...I think we'll rethink our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hoosier Traveler 747

Good Experience

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The motelwas located close to where I had to be the following morning, The bed was comfortable with good pillows. It took a little while to establish internet , but when I did, it worked fine. The staff at check in was friendly. Breakfast was OK, pancakes , cereal, etc. Also bisquits and gravy. TV was fine as well. It was a nice plus to have a window that opened. It was a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Location to restaurants and stores
Cons: The shower could have been cleaner
I've stayed here twice now and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B'ville, In

Courteous staff and clean.. most important, imo.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Close to many outlets and restaurants.
Cons: Wifi and softer beds would enhance the stay
Location: Lots of action in the area
WIFI needs improvement. other then that not being up to snuff.. found all else pretty good.. although the beds could be less hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and in a good location but breakfast was somewhat lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We stayed 1 night. Everything was clean. Fast and easy check in. Restaurants and shops are walk distance. Pleasant experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room Review

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice expect the bathtub wasnt in the best conidition.