Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very comfortable stay. The evening staff could not have been any more kind and accomadanting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad your stay was comfortable and that our staff was accommodating. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, T Phillips
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Was an little noisy , pillows were worn out , but other than that it was okay..........................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by T Phillips, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're sorry to hear that there were problems during your visit. Your comments will be shared with our team. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
by Gary from Atlanta

Nice for a mid-range hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Not as nice as other La Quintas.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Happy while house hunting

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights as we went house hunting in the area. The room was clean, the bathrooms could've been cleaner, especially the sink. Breakfast was good and my only suggestion was more fruit.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug issue. But satisfied

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a bug issue. But ,management was very professional upgraded my room and waived all of my stay. They are currently updating hotel. So I assume, the bug came from the remodel. Average stay other than that.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Fort Wayne

Best choice in Evansville!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was a bit tight, but otherwise an awesome place to stay! The staff are absolutely terrific and the breakfast offered lots of options. Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Sue from Chicago area

Good value

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Only negative was the road noise, could use better soundproof window in room. I brought ear plugs so no big deal. Beds were SUPER comfy! Room was clean and staff friendly.
1 out of 5
by Brandi

Rocks are more comfortable than the beds!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
I got absolutely no sleep. The beds are horrible. So much so I plan on checking out early and afraid I will be out a lot of money. I refuse to spend even one more night here. Sleeping on a pile of rocks is more comfortable than these beds. I will now be spending my day in town visiting family without sleep and a back ache that will require a trip to the chiropractor. Will not stay here again. Very unhappy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel level 2 was being remodeled and would of lik

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Stay was okay but parking was ridiculous because there were a lot of trucks parking sideways that took 4-5 spaces. I had to park at another hotel spot and walk a ways to get to my hotel.