Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Clean room. Hall way wall paper could use repair in a few spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stayed for business

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Safe and clean
Cons: breakfast could be better
Location: easy access close to everything
Clean and comfortable - close to many amenities - will stay again - parking lot had ice the first night and was a little tough to walk on but melted the next day (needed salt or something to melt ice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice area, needs class in friendliness!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk people could use some classes in customer service. The room had dog hair all over and the tub would not drain. They quickly fixed the tub but failed to clean up the dog hair day 2 or 3. No credit was applied for complaining.... Just pay your bill and move on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendy from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for our purposes. It was nice to have a separate room for sitting and watching TV and since we had the dog, we brought dinner back to the room. Bathroom could have used a fan... got very warm in there without having the door cracked. Hotel staff was great, we needed extra towels and bedding for the pull-out and they had everything available at first request!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
First, the address to the hotel was not in the GPS...apparently, the street address has two adresses. I had to drive around for 25 minutes trying to find the hotel. Even my Iphone had issues with the address. Then, there was a lot of noise throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skiingpass

A short business trip

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall is very good. Great location and services. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gerald M.

Breakfast could be better

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
the continental breakfast was lacking compared to another LaQuinta I stayed in. They did not have eggs and sausage.