Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 22, 2017
Front desk staff very helpful and courteous. Made sure I set up number for future stays with no charge for pet. Always thought LaQuinta didn't charge for pets. Not true. Get signed up and you won't be charged pet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bob

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice place to stay at overnight, great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: Thorough corners around bathroom furniture could be heavy cleaned now and then. Rest was great!
Quiet, slept well, great location for our needs and reasons for being in Evansville, IN. Loved the side door access. Breakfast OK. Bathroom corners could have been cleaner which made me question rest of room but furniture was nice, comfortable, and bed was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We sincerely appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay! I look forward to sharing your positive comments with my team. We hope your next stay is just around the corner! Sincerely, T Nelson
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine A

Good deal for the money

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Recently remodeled and up-to-date. Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christine, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We're pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, T Nelson, AGM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Great stay!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly staff. Great location and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback as we work hard to meet the needs and expectations of our guests. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Thanks again for your time. Sincerely, T Nelson, AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Decent hotel close to the hospital

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Close to where I was working
Location: Lots of eating and shopping nearby.
I stayed here one night because I had to work at Deaconess Hospital, which was 5 minutes from the hotel. Not as nice as some hotels but cheap and pretty clean. Room was a little dusty in places but not too bad. Bed was comfortable and clean. Continental breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2017 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Regina, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to meet the needs and expectations of each and every guest. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, T Phillips
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to grandson

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: easy to get to
Cons: nothing
Location: cracker barrel, target
close to my ill grandsons house staff was helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Evansville! Sincerely, T Phillips