Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Was an little noisy , pillows were worn out , but other than that it was okay..........................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by T Phillips, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're sorry to hear that there were problems during your visit. Your comments will be shared with our team. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel level 2 was being remodeled and would of lik

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Stay was okay but parking was ridiculous because there were a lot of trucks parking sideways that took 4-5 spaces. I had to park at another hotel spot and walk a ways to get to my hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Clean room. Hall way wall paper could use repair in a few spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for business

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Safe and clean
Cons: breakfast could be better
Location: easy access close to everything
Clean and comfortable - close to many amenities - will stay again - parking lot had ice the first night and was a little tough to walk on but melted the next day (needed salt or something to melt ice
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
No ATM on premise. Very loud not much insulation.
4 out of 5
by Stephen F

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice good servis, gave me a handicapped room that completely flooded the bathroom. Shower curtain didn't reach the floor by a foot and a half.
5 out of 5
by Juanita from Winter Haven, Florida

Perfect

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel in Evansville was perfect. Everyone there was very nice.. Would stay again. The price was very reasonable also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area, needs class in friendliness!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk people could use some classes in customer service. The room had dog hair all over and the tub would not drain. They quickly fixed the tub but failed to clean up the dog hair day 2 or 3. No credit was applied for complaining.... Just pay your bill and move on.