Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The hotel itself was nice. The staff was super friendly! We didn’t check out the fitness center or stay for breakfast so I can’t comment on them. Only complaint was the room next door kept slamming their door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Hallways had dirty carpets. Bathroom floor turned my wbite socks dkrty. Beds seemed to be okay and sheets were lean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback as we strive to improve at every opportunity. We'll be working hard to correct the things you mentioned. Thanks again for you time! Sincerely, T Nelson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Quiet area, shops close by. Easy access to hiway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope your travels bring you back our way very soon! Sincerely, T Nelson
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Only complaint, sheets had stains. Other than that, the hotel was nice, especially considering the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2018 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the sheets being stained. This is definitely not the norm for our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely, T Nelson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneva, il

Posted May 3, 2018
Clean room, comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for staying with us! I greatly appreciate your time and feedback. We hope your next stay is just around the corner! Sincerely, T Nelson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Always A Good Value Despite Flaws

Posted May 2, 2018
No Eggs (Missed Delivery) No Workout Machines Working—All broken for months now, no effort to fix them. Meager pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by AGM, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thanks for your feedback. I apologize that we ran out of eggs. We've been waiting on a part to fix our elliptical machine and it will be fixed this week. We appreciate your time and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, T Nelson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad recepetion

Posted Apr 6, 2018
A second were mad to help me connect my phonr to wifi , she raised a voice like i was bother her and i decided to leave hotel after 2 hours being there
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize for your experience at our property. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us. I can assure you that this is not the norm for our property or our brand. I will be sure to share your comments with my team. Thank you, T Nelson