Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EVV INDIANA -Morgan Ave

My Quality Inn Stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Quiet! Great breakfast included. Rooms good size. Housekeepers we're pleasant & patient. Overall staff made me feel welcome. WILL STAY AGAIN
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by raj, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We appreciate your wonderful comment. We hope to see you again very soon. Raj, GM
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Our One Night Stay At Quality

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay.The staff was very friendly & helpful.The room was clean & comfortable.Our only complaints - the hairdryer didn`t work, the hot & cold water in the bathroom sink was backwards,and we did not care for the ''egg patties'' at breakfast.Better go with the traditional scrambled eggs.The sausage gravy was very good!Overall a good stay.Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lolol Pool was not up And able to be used

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Cons: L Pool! olol
The staff was nice. But we picked this motel for the pool. Dr
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The room above made so much noise between 11pm-2am we started to leave. The man at the front desk couldn't have cared less when we mentioned it to him. Breakfast was the bare minimum. Biscuits prepackaged and stale. Gravy already had a skim on it 15 minutes after they started serving.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

Good stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay and they were very good with their room service!
4 out of 5
by Vickie

Nice basic hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
We went up for a concert at the Ford Center. Location was fairly close to the venue, so that was nice. Hotel is basic, clean and price was good. Fairly old, so could use some freshening up, but given the price, one can't complain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best....

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was not what I expected. They couldn't find our reservation that I had made a few hours before getting to the hotel. Turns out they cancelled my reservation. It was a mess. It took close to 30 mins just to get into our room. Room was not very clean. Wouldn't have walked on the floor without having shoes on. Not very clean. Night manager was not very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown ON

Short stay on the way to Memphis, Harley Davidson

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Not much around, a Checker burger place a few doors down, safe area for a nights rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently updated hotel was a nice stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Updated with laundry facilities.
Cons: The chair in my room seems so large the lamp barely fit. Plus there was a really big light beaming into my room making it harder to sleep.
Location: Applebee's is just a walk over next door. Very nice!
Good breakfast, nice staff, and pretty good room too. The only complaint is the beaming light into the room that kept me up longer in bed. The chair being too big to fit the lamp is a minor issue.