Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for travelers on a budget

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pleasant staff, beginning with Christy (Front desk) to Tesh (Check out at front desk). Room was very clean. It's an older motel, so furniture is dated, but for the fair price charged, having a good bed, a clean room, pleasant staff and a decent complimentary breakfast, the total experience was good, with no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, spacious, needed a little more cleaning.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Walked to Denny's from the hotel for an awesome breakfast and then hit the road!
We stopped late in the evening as we were traveling. Fair rate, room spacious, linens clean, there was some stuff that had been splashed on a wall in the main room and the toilet had not been cleaned. The night clerk was excellent and helpful. The morning clerk was pleasant and listened to our concerns about the cleanliness of the room and offered us a 15% discount off another stay in the future, so we hope to give them another try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for those traveling I 70.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast, indoor pool.
Cons: Add a microwave and fridge in each room.
Location: Just traveling through, didn't look for anything to do.
Room and hotel clean and nicely updated. More than a great room for the price! Indoor pool too. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Friendlyu staff
Cons: Waffles at breakfast.
Good value for the money. COmfortable and clean room
4 out of 5
by OMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Steven

Avoid if Possible!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
As this was just a place to get some sleep after sprint car races, we weren't as picky as normal. A good thing, too. Motel was in shabby condition, carpeting was so old we couldn't tell if it was worn or dirty or both. There were cracks around the door I could stick my fingers in, bathroom was tiny, and the room was advertised to have a frig and microwave, of which we had neither. The bed was fairly comfortable but there was no blanket, just a sheet ( threadbare) and the heavy bedspread. Pillows were so, so. Definetly not what I would call any type of breakfast, a few pastries and coffee. We would never stay there again unless it was last room in a 50 mile radius! We always thought Red Roof Inns were nicer and cleaner.
4 out of 5
by LYnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from Ontario, California

Pitiful

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband asked for a handicaped room. If you get room 117 and are not handicaped going in you might be coming out because the toilet isn't bolted down. The staff was friendly but looked like they just rolled out of bed. Took the staff 30 minutes to find us a remote that worked. The breakfast was sad. If you like soupy gravy with your biscuits this place is for you. The front desk girl in the morning wouldn't get off her phone long enough to wipe down the breakfast tables or maybe the glass on the front doors. No pride in the people that run the place.