Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, spacious, needed a little more cleaning.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Walked to Denny's from the hotel for an awesome breakfast and then hit the road!
We stopped late in the evening as we were traveling. Fair rate, room spacious, linens clean, there was some stuff that had been splashed on a wall in the main room and the toilet had not been cleaned. The night clerk was excellent and helpful. The morning clerk was pleasant and listened to our concerns about the cleanliness of the room and offered us a 15% discount off another stay in the future, so we hope to give them another try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for those traveling I 70.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast, indoor pool.
Cons: Add a microwave and fridge in each room.
Location: Just traveling through, didn't look for anything to do.
Room and hotel clean and nicely updated. More than a great room for the price! Indoor pool too. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Friendlyu staff
Cons: Waffles at breakfast.
Good value for the money. COmfortable and clean room
4 out of 5
by LYnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William from Ontario, California


Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
My husband asked for a handicaped room. If you get room 117 and are not handicaped going in you might be coming out because the toilet isn't bolted down. The staff was friendly but looked like they just rolled out of bed. Took the staff 30 minutes to find us a remote that worked. The breakfast was sad. If you like soupy gravy with your biscuits this place is for you. The front desk girl in the morning wouldn't get off her phone long enough to wipe down the breakfast tables or maybe the glass on the front doors. No pride in the people that run the place.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charlotte from Charleston

Not awful

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Either the walls are paper thin, or someone was having a really good time next door. Annoyed by lack of room fridge. Really comfy beds.
3 out of 5
by Terry from Indianapolis

Not bad for the money

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people, nice room. Breakfast wasn't very good Outside landscape needs attended too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cecil

they price gouge

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
I needed some copy's made they charged me 10.00 for 10 copy's in a tight spot And payed it but I'm done staying there and when I got back it smelled horrible i horrible in hotel
3 out of 5
by Mary K from Independence, MO

Average with some benefits.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
No shower curtain but they offered to replace in the morning. No remote for tv but eager to find on for me that worked. Breakfast was slim pickin's.