Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great choice!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This Residence Inn was up to date, clean, and quiet. The breakfast buffet is awesome and the staff is friendly as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much! We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again very soon! Warmest Regards, Residence Inn By Marriott Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Dirty Room!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping!!!
Room was dirty!!! Upon arrival, floors were gross, carpet had not been vacuumed, tile in kitchenette and bathroom were sticky and obviously had not been washed, toilet had moldy ring around bowl. We opened the pull out couch only to find disgusting remnants of snacks/crumbs and hair folded up in the mattress, no extra pillows, sheets or blankets for pull out bed. Drawers had leftover wrappers and stuff from previous guests. Housekeeping did not clean room or make beds 2nd day when requested, just replaced towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
Mr. Williams I cannot express how sorry I am that we dropped the ball. You are very important to us and we want to make this right for you. I will be contacting you shortly. From the entire staff, we are truly sorry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Wonderful! Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you will be visiting again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Lori

comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It suited my needs perfectly to do some last minute food preparation for my daughter's wedding. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Katherine

Good stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is the room location. If you stay here just be sure to request NOT to be in room 126. Its in the front and you can here everyone walking in and out, talking right outside the windows, and slamming doors! We were all very tired the next day. The breakfast was not that great either. Check in was great, fast, and friendly. Pool was nice also.
5 out of 5
by Chasity

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great and above expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
This is so great to hear. Thank you and we appreciate the kind review. We look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great breakfast. Would stay here again as we pass through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you so much. We appreciate you and are so happy you enjoyed your stay and was able to have breakfast. We hope we will be seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you so much for the five star rating. We certainly appreciate you and are pleased you chose us as your home away from home. We look forward to visiting with you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very friendly and clean hotels. Room was clean. Grandson had fun in the pool. Only negative they could use two waffle makers.