Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodak Tn

Terrible

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Do not book this hotel. Lisa and staff are horrible. Lied about payment and charges!!!!! Take it from us and do not do it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amy

Needs a touch up

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was not overly helpful when we checked in. No mention of annenitites. Not helpful when asked about local pizza places. Room had a stale smoke order. Did not ask to switch rooms due to convience of location of room. (There was a group of us with two rooms located across the hall from each other.) Dishes in room were dirty as well as the door to the room. Hot tub was out of order. Window ledges in pool area were dirty. When we asked for an extra blanket we were told they were out. Breakfast selection was impressive and food was tasty. Breakfast area was clean and comfortable. Overall it was fine for what we needed it for. Place to crash for the night.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Only 1 night but it was excellent!
2 out of 5
by Paula

Bad experience

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at 1:30 am and was treated rudely. Was in town with a team of Bible Quizzers for Regional Finals and had to quiz the next morning @ 9:30. I was given a 3rd floor room that did not have working air. It was 79 degrees. I thought the air was just not on but after adjusting it...it never came on. At 2 I realized it was broke and was already unpacked and undressed. To much trouble to repack and get dressed to move. Aweful, worst night ever. I paid $150 for a studio and the couch bed that was stated as full size bed was not. It was short so my feet hung off the end. Won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Dorissa

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 out of 5 rating! We hope you choose to stay with us again soon! Best wishes Residence Inn By Marriott Staff
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great choice!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This Residence Inn was up to date, clean, and quiet. The breakfast buffet is awesome and the staff is friendly as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much! We enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again very soon! Warmest Regards, Residence Inn By Marriott Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Dirty Room!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping!!!
Room was dirty!!! Upon arrival, floors were gross, carpet had not been vacuumed, tile in kitchenette and bathroom were sticky and obviously had not been washed, toilet had moldy ring around bowl. We opened the pull out couch only to find disgusting remnants of snacks/crumbs and hair folded up in the mattress, no extra pillows, sheets or blankets for pull out bed. Drawers had leftover wrappers and stuff from previous guests. Housekeeping did not clean room or make beds 2nd day when requested, just replaced towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
Mr. Williams I cannot express how sorry I am that we dropped the ball. You are very important to us and we want to make this right for you. I will be contacting you shortly. From the entire staff, we are truly sorry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Wonderful! Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you will be visiting again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Lori

comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It suited my needs perfectly to do some last minute food preparation for my daughter's wedding. Staff was very friendly.