Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great motel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
This is an older motel without a lot of the extra amenities but it was more than adequate for the price. It was clean and quiet. We had excellent service and the room was much larger than the newer motels. We definitely would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Good location. King bed, pleasant staff. Clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville In.

Good location.Comfortable Room.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: the clean comfortable room & the price.
Close to shopping and Dining,the night clerk was super.He was nice outgoing,and helpful he made the stay very enjoyable.Stayed so my roommates family wouldn't have to stay in a motel while visiting.It was no inconvenience at all due to the comfortable friendly atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for the sixties

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: Wi fi and printer for boarding pass for planes
Location: Excellent
Good clean room.We wanted to get a boarding pass but they had no printer. No Wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, indiana

location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: conveniently located and nice employees
Location: attended a concert downtown
conveniently located, clean room and nice employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shepherdsville, KY

Good for sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There was a washcloth left on top of the showerhead, but that wasn't too big of a deal. The TV does need to be higher so it could be seen from both beds. The room was good enough for sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Good restaurant Rafferty's
Manager made good restaurant recommendation. That concludes my remarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 15, 2016
For the price of the hotel I expected betterBut it was a bad lots of banging disrespectful people the staff didn't do anything about it they allowed it to happen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I had called the hotel directly to see if I can check in early around 7 am. The clerk I spoke to said it should not be a problem. When I got there, Beccy was extremely rude and acted inconvenienced to set me up with a room that early.