Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville In.

Good location.Comfortable Room.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: the clean comfortable room & the price.
Close to shopping and Dining,the night clerk was super.He was nice outgoing,and helpful he made the stay very enjoyable.Stayed so my roommates family wouldn't have to stay in a motel while visiting.It was no inconvenience at all due to the comfortable friendly atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for the sixties

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and breakfast
Cons: Wi fi and printer for boarding pass for planes
Location: Excellent
Good clean room.We wanted to get a boarding pass but they had no printer. No Wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville, indiana

location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: conveniently located and nice employees
Location: attended a concert downtown
conveniently located, clean room and nice employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shepherdsville, KY

Good for sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There was a washcloth left on top of the showerhead, but that wasn't too big of a deal. The TV does need to be higher so it could be seen from both beds. The room was good enough for sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Good restaurant Rafferty's
Manager made good restaurant recommendation. That concludes my remarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 15, 2016
For the price of the hotel I expected betterBut it was a bad lots of banging disrespectful people the staff didn't do anything about it they allowed it to happen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I had called the hotel directly to see if I can check in early around 7 am. The clerk I spoke to said it should not be a problem. When I got there, Beccy was extremely rude and acted inconvenienced to set me up with a room that early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Reasonably priced and short drive to mall and eating. Close to Interstates and easily accessible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best place

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice and friendly
Cons: Cleaner rooms. More options for breakfast. The staff does not smoke out the front door.
We have stayed at this hotel several different times but this time was the worst. We had not been there in a while but decided to stay again. The staff was very nice but the room was not very clean. You could see in the corners of the bathroom where the floors had not been cleaned well and there was dust hanging from the vent in the bathroom too. The bed were comfortable so that was a plus. The air conditioner/heater cover was broken and would not stay on so with 2 toddlers in the room it made a great thing to play with. The room seemed really small as well with the choice of furniture too...there was no where to place a suitcase other than the chairs and all the outlets were used except one that had no were to place anything down other that the floor. We will most likely never stay here again. The only reason was the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, Ar

Find another place

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Room not stocked and dirty. Broken toilet seat hanging on by 1 loose bolt.