Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shepherdsville, KY

Good for sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2016
There was a washcloth left on top of the showerhead, but that wasn't too big of a deal. The TV does need to be higher so it could be seen from both beds. The room was good enough for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Price
Location: Good restaurant Rafferty's
Manager made good restaurant recommendation. That concludes my remarks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 15, 2016
For the price of the hotel I expected betterBut it was a bad lots of banging disrespectful people the staff didn't do anything about it they allowed it to happen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Paducah

WWF night

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Normally my stay here is good but this time the people who were staying above me had a little bit to much to drink and decided to bang on the walls the floor and at one point and time their door. I was also by the staircase and they kept going in and out loudly. I stay at this place because I work at one of the local hospitals and need a place to sleep and shower. When you don't get off till 2000 and have to be up by 0500 to go to work sleep is important to you. I finally went to the front desk at 2300 and asked if there was anything he could do and he was to concerned with his laptop to do anything. Finally at around 0100 the drunks probably passed out. I got a full 4 hours of sleep before having to get up and go work my 12 hour shift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I had called the hotel directly to see if I can check in early around 7 am. The clerk I spoke to said it should not be a problem. When I got there, Beccy was extremely rude and acted inconvenienced to set me up with a room that early.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Older run down hotel, bathroom could use a major cleaning/updating. Housekeeping was running their sweeper outside my door at 7:30am on a Sunday morning and also beat on my door at 9am when checkout was clearly at 11am. I only purchased the room for sleep
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels