Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to highway

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel under construction for renovation. My only complaint is my face rag was extremely holy and not the religious type. But the rooms are clean and service is very good and there's restaurants in close proximity to hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted May 5, 2017
It was the worst motel experience of my life. I got ZERO sleep because of the noise. I complained about the loud drunks, the girl on staff seemed to be playing with then
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our biggest issue is with the continental breakfast - no cups for coffee or juice, no butter or plates for waffles. Young man at reception desk was busy texting when he or someone else should have been checking on the breakfast room. When he & a lady came in, they just started opening cabinet drawers not really knowing where extra supplies were. Also, there was only one yogurt there. On the plus side, we slept fine & the shower was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Room has some new bathroom fixtures but old ones are left in view outside, rather unsightly. One pillow case was dirty and other pillows smelled. These should be replaced. Great suggestions for dining from reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very good would have liked a comfortable chair in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville IN

Close to my grand-daughter's school

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location with great restaurants. Clean almost like new. Friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amazing.My only issue was when I arrived my tub had spiders and cobwebs in it and may me question being at that hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and comfortable. Helpful staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was really nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay, but a little disappointing. The breakfast was waffles or bagels. No eggs or meat! Just not as nice as the other Super8's that we have stayed in!