Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience ,beds are very comfy . Pool was relaxing .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

conveniently located

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The convenience of getting to all the places in Everett and Snohomish we wanted to go to.
All the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms could use some updating but were clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, uncomfortable beds, squeaky top floor

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Good staff, mattresses need updating, clean pool area, kept awake at night from squeaky top floor(ceiling), when people walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: Visited Vancouver, Sidney and Victoria, BC.
Comfortable, quiet and convenient to get to the places we wanted to visit. Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stony Plain, AB

Great hotel with easy access to freeway

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We were happy with our stay. It was a super easy check in with a room that suited our needs. It was clean, comfortable, easy access. We had a great breakfast every morning which helped start out our day. I would definintely recommend this hotel. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to transit, restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Renovated Breakfast room is great
Cons: The drapes were way too short and let in so much light, at times it was hard to sleep. They definitely need replacing!
Location: Cash & Carry next door has groceries, snacks, bottled water & pop for good prices, but the sizes are bulk, large sizes. Very convenient to the hotel.
We were mostly satisfied with this hotel. Nice staff, good included breakfast and comfy beds. The room was not dark enough, and the shower tap completely broke right in the middle of my shower on the second day. However, they did fix it right away. We like the spacious room, two sinks and good size fridge. We also like that the train/bus station is a short walk away, and restaurant options are right next door. It is a good alternative to the crazy-priced Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Close to the train station and I-5

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Older building but renovated. Nice amount of plug ins in the room. spacious room. Decent heated pool.
Cons: more towels at the pool.
Location: Imagine Children's Museum, Everette. Extreme Sportz, Bothell.
Decent hot breakfast. Two types of make your own pancake/waffle bar. Hot eggs (Omlette one day, Scrambled on the next) Hot meat (bacon one day, bacon and sausage the next), fried potatoes, biscuit and gravy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

レストランが近いので便利でした。

Posted Jul 29, 2016
すべてが 良かったです。 このシステムは最高ですね 便利ですね。 フロントデスクの対応が素晴らしく 客室も清潔で 良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I was traveling and every hotel in the area was booked except for 1 room. The front desk agent was very friendly and even with the hotel mostly booked by a little league team it was quiet and very relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Comfortable, clean & convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience, breakfast
Cons: Still waiting to find oput why they billed an extra $25 on my credit crd without notification
Location: Convenient for our visit to the Boeing factory tour
Reasonable price, conventient location, comfortable pleasant, good breakfast - a pleasure to stay