Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Great!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
July 2017 Clean, quiet, top notch breakfast and recently renovated ... what more could you want
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Transportation Station

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Location. Large Room
Cons: Fix mechanical problems.
Location: Train station
Room was nice. Bed OK. Staff pleasant. Problems: Elevator not working. Room lock did not operate at all. Maintenance did fix door right away. Creaking noises from rooms above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, Washington

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The rooms are large with all the amenities. It had two sinks/vanity areas my wife loved. The full breakfast was exceptional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Close to shopping

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Quiet friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Decent location if you have a car.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This place was close enough to the train station that I could walk there. I wouldn't recommend walking around the area at night because of some of the neighboring locations, but if you have a car/ride it's not bad and it's close to pretty much everything in north Everett. Also had a decent breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel was nice! The location wasn't great and I wish there was a gym, but we weren't moving there. Everything seemed clean and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent place to stay with a great breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: Front desk staff were a little weird, had to ask for details on things, but weren't rude.
Location: Location is boring, definitely need a car to get to places you want to see.
Nothing fancy, standard hotel, not a scenic neighborhood, but has a great breakfast buffet, an outdoor pool and the rooms were decent. Bed was a little soft - definitely could use some updating, but it was well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was excellent. Great food, hot and fresh.
Cons: It was a little noisy. We could hear people upstairs. Also the garbage outside the back door needed dumped badly.
Came for a family reunion. Just used the room to sleep in. Worked out fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay in Seattle

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: all inclusive :) they did a great job.
Cons: not having the kureg at the bathroom sink (a tad crowded)
Location: Pike Place Market, Ferry tours, Space Needle, Carousel (the list goes on; all within a very short travelling distance)
Hotel is clean, staff are accommodating; no complaints! I'd highly recommend. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Comfortable and good breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was tucked into a small space, but it was convenient to I-5, so it was a nice stop for us. The-halls felt really long as we carried luggage and visited the vending/ice stations. Nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable and met our need for an overnight stay. The best part was the hot breakfast that fueled us as we departed.