Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel by Seattle

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Was pretty nice for an overnight stay. Overall it wasn't over the top, but not under average. I would say Best Western Navigator Plus was an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett

Can't say enough. Wonderful place. Will stay there

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great motel and great staff. Great breakfast. There is a managers evening dinner on Monday to Thursday. Free laundry. How cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice place but noisy

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Walls are paper thin and you can hear everything. The neighborhood is also sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Over all very nice place to stay:

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: The studio set up
Enjoyed my stay wish beds were a bit more firm: but rooms was very clean, great breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near shopping and attractions.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, pretty good amenities, easy to find in a pretty quiet area.
Cons: Again, a little pricey but not much room for improvement.
Location: It seem like it's pretty well located for business travelers and pretty close to shopping and within walking distance of a few resteraunt.
The Navigator is a nice hotel in a pretty good location. It must be pretty popular as it was very busy for an April weekend. Parking is a little scarce. In and out access is tight. Price was a little high for the quality of the place I felt, but there doesn't seem to be a lot of good options in the area. Good overall but can't say I was impressed. I've stayed at other hotels that were just as nice for half the price. Spent the next two nights in a Best Western in Portland that was $20 more and a lot more upscale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel was clean and conveniently located close to Boeing plant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love my Best Western Navigator stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, pool, hot tub, convenient quiet location. Spacious room, good enough quick breakfast though you need to go out for a bacon and eggs type. Super helpful staff, easy parking price can always be lower but very fair.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The pool and hot tub was a little cold. Not what you would expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pool and hot tub was nice and breakfast was really good too!