Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing. Put the breakfast area more to the back instead of at the entrance
The room was dirty. The carpet had not been cleaned like for 5 years or more. The room and hall smelt moldy. After the first night the mad made the bed and that was it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to seattle

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff is very kind and accommodating . Not far from the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Solid no-frills hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: CLEAN! Well maintained. Good location.
Cons: Check the refrigerators for burnt bulbs.
Location: air force base, Alderwood Mall, Gameshire
Like the title says, it's a well-run, clean, no-frills hotel. This was easily the nicest 2.5-star hotel I've ever stayed in. Decent price (a little high for the hotel tier, but I booked less than 2 weeks in advance), VERY clean, convenient location for visiting the base and shopping, and very well maintained. This hotel probably had the fewest things wrong with it of any hotel I've stayed at in the past few years. The only issue I saw in the whole hotel was one of the lights inside the fridge flickered when opened. My room had a couple burners, full fridge, sink, and two sets of dishes. The beds were very comfortable, too. Breakfast was decent but FAR above average for its quality tier - several hot dishes and some fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat aviation themed lobby! Big rooms!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was a great hotel to stay at! I would recommend it. Only thing I would have changed is the size of the pool. It's only 4 feet 3 inches deep, and not huge. Other than that, perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 4, 2016
호텔 청결도, 직원 친절, 기타 모든 면이 괜찮은 호텔이었다. 머무는 동안 아주 편안하게 지낼수 있었다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Coulee, WA

Traveler-friendly hotel!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Room spaciousness, nice kitchenette (stovetop, microwave, fridge, sink), comfortable beds, great complimentary breakfast & dinner.
When my grandson and I checked in, we were greeted by a gracious gentleman at the front desk. He told us we were just in time for a complimentary dinner! (What???) Yes, during the week nights, this Best Western provides a complimentary dinner as well as a complimentary breakfast. We had Lasagna, salad warm rolls, chips & salsa and there was also complimentary wine being served. What a welcome! By the time we went up to our room, which by the way was clean and spacious, we were making notes to put The Best Western Navigator on our list of places to stay! Our only negative experience while here was the fire alarm going off at about 5:15 in the morning when another guest burned something in his microwave. All in all, it was a great experience, and the rates for our room were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Convenient location with super helpful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016
It's only a short drive from the Pike Place/Downtown area. All the staff there are super nice and friendly. The front desk agency went out of her way to find information for us!! We were impressed with the wide selection at the breakfast bar as well. Overall it was a great experience, and changed my perception of the Best Western chain.
1 out of 5
by Sanad

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Kept getting complaints for doing nothing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Nice hotel close to beaches, shopping and eating.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Very quiet!
Cons: Maybe have an adult pool time. Every time we wanted to use the pool, it was loaded with kids.
Location: Easy location. Close to shopping, fun parks/beaches and good restaurants. Close to I-5.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average. The hotel was lovely and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Kyung Tae from Seoul, Korea

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
a little near the main road and actually nothing to see around but it is quite reasonable hotel to stay for a business trip. Also they are offering some food and coffee for free although its cafeteria is very small.