Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Lobby was quite cold. Our first day it smelled of cleaning solvents. Smell was gone the 2nd day but the lobby was still very cool. The room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Everything was fine except hot tub was closed for repairs. No ones fault, just bad luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA.

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The towns in the small towns in the area have many small shops and shopping areas.
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the room and the kind and helpful attitudes of the staff. The breakfast provided was very good and the attendant kept the are clean and well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for this area

Posted Jul 4, 2015
A carpet tells me a lot and the room met my standards with flying colors, as did the bed, staff, and breakfast:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but over priced for the area and service.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: convenient to fair ground event
Cons: exercise room
Location: Monroe fair ground events
great overall. just over priced for the service and area. Need an exercise room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: too far out of the way for my needs
Iron in room was not working and when I called front desk to have another one brought up to my room I was told they did not have any extra irons and all rooms were booked so they could not retrieve an iron from another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Rooms

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: The cleaning!!!
Location: Good location. Close to restaurants, stores etc.
The suite was not very clean. We found fake eyelashes on the bedspread. Overall the cleaning was below acceptable. This hotel is noisy. You can easily hear conversations between people next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Convenient to fairground.

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: customer service!!!
Location: Fairgrounds, skiing, hiking
We have stayed here many times booking directly and through Expedia. This time they tried to give my husband a "stained" room because "well you booked through Expedia and we don't make as much money on this room." Really??? He insisted strongly and they put us in a different room but it took a while. I had requested two beds by calling them immediately after booking. She PROMISED me two beds, guess what, only one king and a hide-a-bed which was horrible. My daughter had been in an accident and the last thing she needed was a horrible bed. Really think this is the last time we stay here, shame on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything was fine, except a fan in the bathroom would be great to help while showering and getting ready.