Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Bad place to stay, bad decision

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Did not honor my reservation, after receiving my confirmation #itin. Arrived there and they said were over booked even do I did the reservation 5 months ahead. I had to drive back home 4 hours after an exhausting day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very comfortable and happy with what we paid for. Breakfast was a plus and great access to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Look out for the speed bumps in the parking lot.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We were in a high stress health situation and the staff couldn't have been better if they were family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Just for business.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the windows opened. The Keurig in the room was also nice.
Cons: The toilet filled very slowly so you had to wait a long time to flush it if it had been flushed before.
Location: We went to the big biker swap meet that they have there. There is also the fair and a ton of places to eat.
The hotel was nice and clean and staff pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good and there were nice amenities in the room like a Keurig with coffee pods. The only unfortunate thing were the drunk guys who came back at 2:30 in the morning and decided to use the spa and pool that were closed, keeping everyone up until about 4:30 in the morning. However, the humor in the morning seeing the guy passed out in the hot tub in his skivvies almost made it worth it. Great FB fodder.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice hotel but not worth the price.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Decent hotel but not worth the price. Over priced in my opinion. Everything was great I just felt like it was over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room and hotel were great. Only complaint is that the walls are thin and I could hear my neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Nice place

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Large, clean and has a hot breakfast.
Cons: The counter people were not very outgoing but still pleasant to talk to.
Location: The whole are is crazy busy with traffic, so getting in and out of the shopping center is daunting at times. The movies and shopping are close by.
Lots of parking and close to shopping, dining etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Close to everything.. very quiet , friendly staff. Clean and comfortable i liked that it had everything i needed like coffe maker and fridge .
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the jetted tub
3 out of 5
by Jiani

Clean and good service

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Felt very well taken care of, breakfast was good.