Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Fun on the Res

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotels proximity to all events in and around the Tulalip Res.
Cons: Awareness by cleaning staff that tall people have a different viewing perspective.
Overall, my experience was quite pleasant, however, if you're a light sleeper, you may not want a room on the side that faces I-5, due to traffic noises at all hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Friendly hotel close to shopping and casino.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It's location and value for your money.
Location: The outlet mall is only minutes away and the casino is within walking distance.
We come here every year for the friendly staff and convenient location to shopping and the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms. Spacious
Location: Plenty of places to eat and a casino is within walking distance.
Nice hotel. Plenty of places to eat close by with a casino close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Decent place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms were quiet and comfortable. We did have to specifically ask for an in-room refrigerator. In-room coffee maker.
Cons: Each day we had to request the extra towel my wife uses for her hair. We expected towels to be replaced 1 for 1. Refresh coffee supplies daily please.
Location: Indian Casino across the street. 30 minutes north of downtown Seattle. Relatives live in Marysville, so close to them.
Enjoyed our 4 day stay. Convenient location, close to the interstate and smaller casino. Front desk was accommodating and courteous. Breakfast was available over an extended period in a clean, dedicated room. Enjoyed the fact that breakfast was more than a self-serve waffle and muffin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location, very comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet. Friendly professional staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast could run until 10 a.m. instead of 9:30 a.m
Location: Seattle -30 minutes away. Snohomish 25 minutes. Exceptional Tulalip Resort Casino, hotel, and several restaurants 10 minutes away. Canada - 2 hrs
This motel is just off the freeway, easy on and off; 30 minutes out of Seattle and the downtown traffic. Perfect spot to use as a home base while vacationing & sightseeing in any direction. It is not fancy, but very serviceable and comfortable. The motel was booked solid while we were there and the room was still exceptionally quiet. Fast food restaurants all around, casinos and full serve restaurants galore within 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Office chair was uncomfortable breakfast very good coffee excellent good value
2 out of 5
by Alma

Convenient from highway

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location off highway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
MY PARTY STAYED FOR THREE NIGHTS AND WE HAVE ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE STAFF WAS ATTENTIVE AND FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS CONVIENTLY LOCATED AND EASY TO FIND.
3 out of 5
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Close to restaurants and casinos

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Easily accessed of of freeway and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Cons: Rooms need new carpeting, painting and general upgrading.
Location: Close to Everett which has many attractions such as the museum of flight. Also it is not far from the ferry docks at Mukilteo and a couple of casinos.
A little expensive for what you get, but otherwise OK. The staff was friendly and got us checked us in early.