Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Great location, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Easy check inn, friendly staff. Easy access to interstate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

デーズイン・エバレット

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: ボーイングのエバレット工場ツアー最前線の基地として選びました・向かえには大型ショッピングセンターも有り、レストランもそこそこ有るので便利でした。
Cons: モーテルなので、出入り口の利便性が向上すればもっと便利だと思います。
Location: シアトルタコマ国際空港から、シアトル市内を抜けるのに近年、大変な交通渋滞が起こります。この回避のために、ボーイングエバレット工場ツアーのために選択したモーテルです。
高速道路の入り口に位置するモーテルで、入り口が1カ所で、交通量も多く、入り口が狭いため、非常に入りにくいモーテルでした。なれれば問題ありません。ボーイングのエバレット工場見学のため朝一番のツアーで入りたかったので、レンタカーを借りてエバレット工場に近いモーテルで選びました。市内からのホテルピックアップでは、見学時間が自由にならないのでこの方法を取りました。時間の自由度を考えれば、モーテル+レンタカーのコストパフォーマンスは抜群でした。エバレット工場ツアーは2名で$36でした。冬時間なので8時30分開場、1回目のツアーは9時でした。通常1人$20が$2の割引でした。ホテルはサービス朝食もそこそこ充実していて、ダイニングの場所も広く、部屋は値段成り、1日間だけの滞在だったので冷蔵庫も、電子レンジも使用しませんでしたが、そろっていました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KIM from Yakima

Bed was soooooo comfortable

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The value was great, there were a lot of eating establishments close by, some within walking distance, the mall was right across the street, there was a good breakfast. Everything was very satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Elmer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I'm very glad you liked your stay here. We recently changed the beds and find them to be very pleasant. I sleep on the same one myself! I hope to see you next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Veradale, WA

Best price I could find in the area.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good for what we needed. The toilet kept making a noise and jiggling the handle didn't help.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne

Bad

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa from Lynden

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
My room had a musty smell in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

Dirty room

Posted Sep 20, 2015
It was my first experience to stay in any hotel out side Canada but it is too bad coz when I complete check in and they give a room and after when I entered to room that is dirty and used from someone or someone smoked before .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark from Kingsport

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was fine. No complaints. From desk staff... Young man.. Was exceptional. Very helpful on local area. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by KOOKIEGRL2

ok for the money

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms aren't so great carpet ripped, which they placed a non sticking carpet on top of the ripped carpet, I almost broke my neck a few times. They spray the rooms with some kind of air freshener which covers the mold smell. not so great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Spokane

Not so great....

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Although we booked late for one night of a holiday weekend, we were not prepared to have a Days Inn room that had apparently just begun transformation from an hourly rental-type establishment. There was more than one entire tube of caulking around the tub/shower, the daylight showing under the room door to the outside would let small animals in, and there were holes in the old, tattered curtains. I was worried there would be cockroaches but didn't see any (I looked). The coffee pot and heater/AC were brand new, so they were trying to spruce up. Would not recommend. For $101 per night, I would expect more. Oh, and pool was closed, and advertised jacuzzi was non-existent.