Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Praktisch, freundlich und sauber

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Als Motelstop geplant alles zur Zufriedenheit vorgefunden und daher gute Bewertung.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Picked Hotel off computer, never do that again

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuild the hotel
Location: it does not matter, you cant take a shower and go out and enjoy the area...
when I first got to the hotel, the room smelled like mold, the heater did not work and there was no water pressure, so I told them I wanted another room which I got, the new room had a heater, but no water pressure at all and finally, while taking a bath the water went out completely, then the TV, it only got 6 channels... I called and wanted out of there so fast, I travel a lot and this is absolutely the worse hotel I ever stayed in.. I could say more but you get the picture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Chose this hotel because it was near our destination. Excellent service and accommodations!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Shower problems
Room 116 repair shower valve. Floats from hot to cold and cold to hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Breakfast was disappointing and closes at 9:00.....10:00 on a Sunday would be better.....selection was sparse, and facility crowded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location, great price and amenities, spacious rooms, wonderful continental breakfast room, clean and safe. The décor is a little dated but still kept in good condition. It's a great value and quiet too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

50/50 shot

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Empty shampoo bottle and used soap as in the hotel soap bottles they provide hairs and other "fluids" everywhere. Not clean. But some are if you get the chance of a half decent one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

basic place near the mall.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok. Ice machine didn't work but staff provided ice quickly. The people above us had dogs that fought most of the night. Not the hotel's fault but... there were many empty rooms. Why did they have people stacked on top of one another?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky, old, smokey, views and sounds of interstat

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Old building. Smells like decades old smoke. Views and sounds of interstates 5. Terrible experience at too high a price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
While staff were friendly, the hotel itself needs a little more reno in the bathroom area. Soundproofing an issue. Could hear every word people were saying outside my door. 2 star hotel for a reason.