Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo

Close to mall

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff friendly. Laundry sucks. Gift shop prices too high. Room hadn't been vacuumed in awhile. Beds comfy. Close to restaurants and mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C

Easy access to the freeway. Mall across the street

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Did not like it all although the price was ok. I guess you get what yiu pay for
Cons: Rooms could be updated and the housekeeping could be improved
Location: location was ok. Th mall is across the street and plenty of places to eat
Noisy and there is not much to say about this motel. A lot of work needs to be don to it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
1. Location of driveway was the absolute pits. 2. I found long black hair in my made bed when we got there, and in our clean towels. 3. Ants decided that the bathroom was a place to look for food and call home. 4. Two windows had nice cracks in them. It made it sound like there was no windows even there. I won't be staying there again on my next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Horrible experience.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room is old and not very clean. Asked for an extra towel and didn't get it. Strong smell of marijuana outside the room. Our room was on a first floor and we were able to hear every step and movement from the room above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to mall.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Staff great and 24hr coffee nice
Cons: Just the waffle maker
Location: Big malls close by. I-5 access good. Noise from freeway not too bad considering.
All good. Breakfast spread good. Big waffle maker sticking lots even with spray. Suggest another spray. Two Rottweillers barking in truck most of the night was a bit of a drag. I slept through it but hubby didn't
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I am not satisfied this hotel as it is not clean. Smell is weird. The staff gave me the room key with someone living in. The bed are uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Convenient stop on our way to Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We arrived late and left after breakfast. It was convenient and comfortable. Nothing special or was there anything negative. Just a nice convenient stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa CA

Decent

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good but could have been improved with fruit.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: There is a mall within walking distance.
This is a decent place to stay. Nothing to rave about. Close to shopping and restaurants. The motel is very dared.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vivian

hard to find

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
poor breakfast choice poor ice machines