Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Arizona

Impressed!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: This location is easy on-off I-5, clean, quiet and the staff was outstanding.
Cons: I can't think of anything for improvement. The rate was extremely competitive and I certainly got my money's worth.
Location: The location is SE Everett,approximately 30 miles to downtown Seattle with all the exciting destinations that Seattle has to offer.
I arrived at 1:00 pm and the room was ready. The staff was professional and the room was clean and very convenient to a parking space and to the front lobby. I stayed for a week and the room was quiet day and night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Horrible. Would have left if had the money.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Complete waste of money. Room was aweful. Am handicapped was told no handicapped room. No frig or microwave I was promised. Husband brought laptop to do school work. They could never get the wi-if to work. The first morning there realized the sheets we had been sleeping if in were stained with blood. Ella
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Not great

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location, I guess.
Cons: Cleanliness, organization, breakfast.
Was given a room under construction first, then moved to a different room that had a half full bottle of Dr. Pepper in it. Wasn't the cleanest room ever, glad to only be staying there one night. Breakfast was extremely minimal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Avoid this place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nothing good about this place except the girl at the counter was very nice. Pay the extra 30 dollars and get into a better place and better location. This place has seen better days - appears to have lots of issues with druggies and prostitutes. The room reeked of cigarette smoke and smelled dirty. The disinfectant spray can only hide so much. There is a huge gap in the door from it being pryed open so many times and a large black ant was walking around the room, as well as a spider walking across the bed. I like bugs so no big deal. But the smell of the room was terrible. The bed was on an angle and uncomfortable. I wish I checked reviews before booking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Probably best to give it a miss for now.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, mattress.
Cons: Where to start?
Location: Freeway close.
Not a bad location but the facilities are well (very well) past their prime. Front desk staff nice but no way to overcome the facilities they have to work with. No breakfast (free or otherwise). Entire property is under some form of "renovation" without any evidence of actual improvements showing. Junk furniture/tvs piled in the yard, pool obviously out of service for very long time, hot/cold faucets reversed in room, rooms about as beat up as could be imagined. Actually had an excellent mattress and slept well (once I disabled the smoke alarm going off in next room). One of those stays that makes for a whole set of excellent travel tales.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off the freeway

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the staff was nice.
Location: close to hwy 5.
the staff was friendly the atmosphere was not. At 2 am there was yelling outside my window that had me worried that violence was coming. We had to leave very early anyway, we just left quicker. I also have an additional charge on my credit card that I need to call on.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

KUDOS!!! :)

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent for being so cheap. The only negative is that it takes 4 days to get back the room deposit. It shouldn't take that long, with electronic technology the way it is!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by Rachel

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Well, the room had stained chairs, black ants crawling in the bathroom, and the front dear lay Monica called at 10:20 to let us know check out was at 11. We planned on sleeping till 10:45. Didn't get much sleep. The pillows weren't comfortable and the mattress sheets just migrated up. But what can I expect from a cheap room...
4 out of 5
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels