Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast disappointment

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's just a grab and go breakfast which is fine, but the muffins were disappointing. Nothing like the brochure pictured.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy your overall stay was comfortable, but I am sorry for nor meeting your expectations in regard to our grab-and-go breakfast. I have shared your review with the concerned department in an effort to improve our food & beverage selections at our hotel. We hope you-you will choose us again whenever you are in this area. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Staff was wonderfull

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Love the staff. They go above and beyond for the guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robert, thank you so much for the wonderful review, most especially the kind comments about our staff. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience, and we're delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again at Extended Stay America- Seattle - Everett – North. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, B.C. Canada.

Close to Interstate 5.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Location: Close to Interstate 5.
Close to Interstate 5. We normally take a kettle, instant coffee, tea bags, creamers and instant porridge. This makes for a nice breakfast in the room. Breakfast at this property is just snack bars. Unit is set up for long term rentals but over nighters can make this work too if they bring along a few kitchen essentials.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel as well as our convenient location near the interstate. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Nice extended stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This Extended Stay was ok, nothing fancy, not much in the area for activities, good location just off I-5. Rooms clean, older building though needs some repairs but over all it is a good stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room has a kitchen but it was completely empty. Was not even able to make a cup of coffee unless you requested for mugs, pots etc. No cutlery either. No hairdryer but an iron and ironing board. Felt the room should have been supplied with a minimal amount of amenities like a standard hotel. Can't understand how this could be a hotel for extended stay comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was as I expected. They had a water leak and the water was shut off. This could have been communicated better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
On the first night there was quite a bit of noise from the nexr room. Seemed like the sound moved easily between walls. Second night was more comfortable. Hotels.Com said a contenental breakfast was included while, in fact , it was grab-and-go style.with coffee, small muffins, and granola bars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The first room we stayed in on the first night had no heat. They moved us to another room for the second night. But the next morning there was no hot water. After contacting the hotel staff the hot water came on in about 1 hour. Other than the 2 problems everything was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 13, 2016
this was an absolutely disgusting hotel. The transient/homeless traffic was very frightening. They allow dogs at this hotel but for 3 days there was a pile of dog crap by door. Mentioned it to night clerk and it remained there the entire 3 days of my stay. There were people wandering the hallways that weren't even booked on that floor. There were homeless people stuffing their backpacks every day with muffins that were put out for paying guests. They have a video camera at desk but there was no one staffing the desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Service helpful, room OK, hard to find off freeway