Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
This is right next to the Future of Flight museum, very convenient if you plan to visit there. Nothing is really bad about this place, but nothing really stands out either. For the price that I paid I'm satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel, good loc, pool til 11pm

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pool was very warm and open till 11pm a plus. Also had a workout room we used for 30 min. Kids loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Nice hotel right next to Boeing

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: View (Face to Boeing) and Stuff
Cons: Update the bathtub, please
Location: NOTHING except Boeing
The hotel stuff are extremely accommodating. Our room is clean but the bathtub is a bit outdated and we were a bit disappointed that the pool is out for maintenance. We only stayed there one night for the Boeing tour next day and we were happy to found that you can just walk to Boeing Flight Center in 3 minutes. Overall, a nice, well maintained, quiet hotel and best stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel interesting location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel was extremely clean. Fun to stay right next to Paine field and watch airplanes. Excellent breakfast. Wish they had better selection of tv channels or the option of ppv movies. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was too firm. The comfort dials on each side of the bed had no effect. Between the uncomfortable bed, overly noisy heater, and the call from the front desk for a noise complaint which just left us feeling unwelcome, we checked out just hours after a checking in. I told the front desk clerk who was clearly still embarrassed about calling us in regards to the noise complaint that we also found the bed uncomfortable. She just said sorry and billed us the full rate. I was really looking forward to our stay. I left feeling really disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but tub description was misleading

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Picked this place over cheaper and closer options because they described the tub as a soaking tub. The tub was no different than ones in other hotels. Place was nice but was disappointed in them acting like the tub was special in any way.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Other than the noise made by other guests the night of February 25, 2017, the room was great. Other guest finally quieted down sometime after 11:00 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The front desk person Austin, the location and price of the room.
Cons: Please see comments in the about your experience section for details.
The front desk person Austin was great on check in. He was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the room he chose for us. We however did not enjoy the restaurant staff that served us the evening of our check in. Our waitress was new (2nd day on the job) she was nice but obviously overwhelmed the head server was rude and had a scowl on her face the entire time during our dinning. During our dinner the fire alarms went off for over 20 minutes. Our ears were ringing and no one was letting us know if you should exit or when the alarms would cease. Our meal and drinks were way overpriced as well. I don't usual complain but I felt the experience with the dinner staff needed to be addressed. Kindest Regards