Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by Boeing plant and tour.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nive clean and quiet right on the airfield so great views of the bean new boeing plans. The only draw back is that our room didn't have room darkening curtains to close the window with on the 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. It is convenient that you don't have to leave with a restaurant & bar on location. Close to freeways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

People are friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pool was dirty looked like it was never cleaned, room was dirty, can hear other people in other rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
We had a one night stay with kids. The front desk staff was very friendly and full of information. The kids enjoyed the pool in the morning and breakfast was great. All staff were very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Wonderful experience

Posted May 23, 2016
Staff was amazing ! I asked for a quiet room and got one . Very comfortable and convient . Would go back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel next to Boeing tour

Posted May 16, 2016
Nice hotel next to flight of future. Good hotel overall but carpet in room is old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フューチャーオブフライトに近い

Posted May 15, 2016
バスタブがなくシャワー飲みの部屋だったのでお風呂が寒かったが、朝食サービスや夕食レストランのクーポンをくれたりと フロントの対応は良かったです
5 out of 5
by Beth from Arlington

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was our 17th anniversary and they upgraded us to a suite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great experience the hotel was beautiful over looking the airport!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels