Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to our destination.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, and comfort.
Cons: Dining experience.
Location: Came to tour Boeing, hotel perfectly located to our itinerary.
Hotel was centrally located to our destinations, and to other attractions, and to local restaurants, hotel cafe was not inviting, and over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We booked 2 queens and they gave us a king. We have 2 kids so fitting everyone on the king was ridiculous. The front desk staff was so rude and unwilling to help. We called Expedia and they tried but the hotel staff didn't care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Room for Mom and Dad

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: I requested and received a 1st floor handicap access room, with a King bed.
Cons: a Welcome chocolate, reading material for guests (books).
Location: Near Boeing Factory Tour and Future of Flight, close to Light-house, beach, parks in Mukilteo and ferry ride to Whidbey Island.
I needed a handi-capped access, first-floor room for my Mom and Dad during a weekend where I invited my family over to visit with daughter and grand-daughter here from out-of-town. My Mom is unable to climb stairs and would not have been able to come and share in the experience if we could not provide a convenient place to sleep and rest for the event after her 70 mile car-ride to our house.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by Boeing plant and tour.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nive clean and quiet right on the airfield so great views of the bean new boeing plans. The only draw back is that our room didn't have room darkening curtains to close the window with on the 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just awesome!!! The only thing was the kitchen closed early... BUT other then that, a great Hotel to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel is extremely clean and the staff is friendly. It is convenient that you don't have to leave with a restaurant & bar on location. Close to freeways.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

People are friendly

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pool was dirty looked like it was never cleaned, room was dirty, can hear other people in other rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 3 out of 5

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel expected room to be a little nice but over all it was good
5 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels