Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond BC

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very satisfied with the room and breakfast. Need than 1 min walk to the Boeing factory tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very friendly, helpful employees, I forgot my toothpaste and got one from the front desk. The food smelled amazing when we walked in. Kinda dissapointed there was no free continental breakfast tho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mukiteo, wa

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very accommodating staff..close to shopping/restaurants..clean, roomy .would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Comfort.
Approximately 30 minutes away from Seattle-downtown which is ideal and easy access to the highway. The hotel is literally next to the Boeing airfield but it is quiet and tranquil amidst the evergreens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Perfect condition. Nice and clean. The breakfast is surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo,Wa.

Hotel easy to find

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find, pool and hot tub
Cons: Softer beds
Location: great location and close too a lot of things to do
the staff was very nice and helpful, cleanliness and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls, ID

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Great location. Modern and clean. Well maintained. Good exercise equipment.
Cons: Need to be asked if we are a HiltonHonors member when we check in and to advise us of the bed and breakfast deal.
Nice facility in a logistic location. Welcoming lobby and amenities. Plenty of parking.Easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton Garden

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Located where the 405 fwy ends. Boeing and Paine Field next door to the property!
Great location, great service, however the mattress was lopsided and very uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I felt so comfortable for several reasons. The staff was friendly and not fake about caring. The food was great in the restaurant, the beds were comfortable, the room climate allowed us to adjust it exactly the way we wanted. The climate control was quite. We never heard another rooms noise. The view out the window was of the most amazing fall colors. We used the gym and the pool and had it to ourselves. We have not one negative comment. We were there 5 week days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
We've stayed here multiple times and the hotel is consistently comfortable, clean and welcoming. Esprcially cool if you like airplanes.