Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great location, older, but flooring updated and b

Posted Oct 30, 2017
No coffee cups for the Kuerig, only one Kcup, no decaf for the no caffeinated people. Mini fridge was frozen over in litttle ice cube area, didn't keep things cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, Ca

Nice Hotel and location.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Customer service was great. Very friendly staff. That's hard to find nowadays. Bathroom needs some repair but nothing bad. Just cosmetic. Bed is comfortable. It has a fridge, microwave, new flat screen tv, free WIFi and a blow dryer. Good closet space and drawers to put your clothes away. I had a great experience while I stayed here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yikes

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room had a strong smell of mold that slapped you in the face when u walked in but the windows wouldnt open so we couldnt air it out. People in the next room were so loud we ended up not even staying the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walker

nice Hotel but they owe me over 100 dollars

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: refund my one night as they said they would
Location: conveniant
I stayed at this Hotel my first 4 days in Everett and all was great. I then had to change my plans and I added Sunday night at this at this Hotel. I already had a res. for Monday . AT this point I had forgot that I had paid for Monday threw Expedia. They charged for SUNDAY AND MODAY. The Lady at the desk caught this mistake and told me that my money would be refunded, I have never seen it, be careful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Forget it.. No positive recommendation That,s it .Nothing more to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Not great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's only good for 1night stay wouldn't stay for more than 2days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Over the hill

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience, helpful staff and safe.
Cons: It sorely needs some upgrading, it is just old and needs some care.
Location: Does not apply, we were there to attend a celebration of life for a relative and that is all we did.
While clean, the room was older and in need of a make over. While the staff was polite and helpful we did have an incident where they "locked" us out of our room and when we went to the office were advised that our dog had urinated on the bed which was not true and denied it to them, what might have been their impression of a pet soil could have been my husband sitting on the bed after he had showered. After our discussion they accepted our explanation and no additional charged were added. Other than that all else was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are reviewing with the team about the incident. I do apologize for the whole experience.
2 out of 5
by Jungchun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow ID

Worst hotel I have stayed in in a long time

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The pictures of this place on lune are very deceptive. I did not feel very safe as the area looked very depressed, I am sure there is a lot of criminal activity in the area. Don't stay here! Bad, bad, bad!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware do not stay here

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Beware do not stay at this hotel. Managed/Owned by shady characters. Swiped my credit card for a hold not given any information before hand. My room was booked and paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
When a room is pre-paid, your credit card information is taken and only used for any incidentals that we cannot charge to the pre-paid card. This is standard for all guests. We do not put a hold on your card for this. I apologize this was not explained to you.