Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Great location for any event at the Xfinity arena.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Clean hotel, can't wait to see the newly renovated lobby. The only negative would be the volume of the main street nearby. That's not the problem of the hotel, I blame that on the owners of the loud vehicles driving up and down the road at all hours of the night. A short walk to the arena and close to good restaurants and gas stations. Nightly prices were in line with other local hotels.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was so run down. My husband had stayed there many years ago and said it was a nice place to stay-but that was many years ago. To use the toilet the bathroom door had to be shut to even sit on the toilet-not a good situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Last room available so had to take. WiFi did not work, no pull out bed in a suite?, would not recommend staying here unless you have to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Doing some remodeling in the office but otherwise can't beat the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

Won't stay here again

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Went to Washington for our 10 year class reunion. While it looked clean, I can't believe this was true. The carpet was constantly soaked after room service was there. They would run the shower everyday to clean it and leave a puddle of water in front of the shower. The bathroom was so small when you opened the door you hit the toilet. You had to step in to the shower to close the door to get to the toilet. During the last night we were there the TV switched to visually impaired and if you don't know what that is, it is where they tell you what the actors are doing. Example being, "Steve high fives contestant and they continue to laugh." So stupid. After 30 minutes it switched itself back to normal TV. Lastly I don't think they have the proper doors for the room. I could see the sun coming through every edge of the door. Also when you turned off the lights at night, you could see the street lights shinning around the edges of the door as well. Will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my trip

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
ok to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself wasn't anything to write home about, but the night clerk was wonderfully friendly-even helping us park a huge trailer in the tiny parking lot. It made the hotel seem a lot nicer.