Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walker

nice Hotel but they owe me over 100 dollars

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: comfortable
Cons: refund my one night as they said they would
Location: conveniant
I stayed at this Hotel my first 4 days in Everett and all was great. I then had to change my plans and I added Sunday night at this at this Hotel. I already had a res. for Monday . AT this point I had forgot that I had paid for Monday threw Expedia. They charged for SUNDAY AND MODAY. The Lady at the desk caught this mistake and told me that my money would be refunded, I have never seen it, be careful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Forget it.. No positive recommendation That,s it .Nothing more to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Not great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It's only good for 1night stay wouldn't stay for more than 2days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Over the hill

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience, helpful staff and safe.
Cons: It sorely needs some upgrading, it is just old and needs some care.
Location: Does not apply, we were there to attend a celebration of life for a relative and that is all we did.
While clean, the room was older and in need of a make over. While the staff was polite and helpful we did have an incident where they "locked" us out of our room and when we went to the office were advised that our dog had urinated on the bed which was not true and denied it to them, what might have been their impression of a pet soil could have been my husband sitting on the bed after he had showered. After our discussion they accepted our explanation and no additional charged were added. Other than that all else was OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are reviewing with the team about the incident. I do apologize for the whole experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow ID

Worst hotel I have stayed in in a long time

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The pictures of this place on lune are very deceptive. I did not feel very safe as the area looked very depressed, I am sure there is a lot of criminal activity in the area. Don't stay here! Bad, bad, bad!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stop

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, billing was difficult but they fixed it quickly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Louis MO

Close to our destination

Posted Jun 9, 2017
They were under construction in some areas, supposed to have a continental breakfast but only had a few prepackaged items due to construction. Very clean and all of the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to great restaurants

Posted May 29, 2017
Patched walls and some pealing paint in the shower, nice bed good for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pacific Northwest, Washington

Terrible travellodge

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
I am disabled, and the woman who works up front was extremely rude and unhelpful! And on top of it she charged me for dirty towels! She made me cry and completely ruined my trip. I will urge everyone I know to STAY AWAY from travel lodge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from everett wa

x

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: great location
Cons: better breakfast
Location: see my eye doctor once a year
quiet room to stay in for two nights.?????????????????????????????????