Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed everything about the hotel.
Location: Good shopping close by.
Only there one night but lovely facility with comfortable rooms, good food and entertainment. This was our second visit and will come back for a week end filled with fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: the shower and king size bed
Cons: nothing
Location: the outlet mall and lots of shopping
The room is awesome and you don't want to leave. The shower is unbelieveable. If it had a bench to sit on I could have stayed there for hours. The food was really good at the cafe. The dinner buffet was ok and the serving staff were really great. Made some good suggestions for drinks to enjoy with our meal. We ordered desert up to our room one evening, the chocolate cake which was to die for. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Even though they allow smoking it was well ventilated, Turn offs the jetted hot tub did not work and the food sucked. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The experience was first class and I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: The location: close to shopping
Cons: The breakfast menu. Portions huge.
Great place to enjoy the Holiday atmosphere for a December wedding anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

The best of the NW

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Always have the best experience while staying. Love the comfort. Love the room atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

WONDERFUL HOTEL

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the artwork.
Cons: The room price could be adjusted a little bit.
Location: There is a wonderful outlet mall on the same property.
I loved staying here. The restaurants were wonderful as was the food. ALL staff were very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were very nice. There was a lot of native artwork throughout the hotel which was very enjoyable. I will defiantly stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Everything. They run a beautiful place.
Cons: The carpet was stained, they could clean them better or replace them.
Location: Close to home
Desk clerks suberbly graciousl Our friends room was put right nesct door to ours. Loved the shower!!!! Many chairs to sit on in the room- we had a b'day party so there were 6 people. Food was wonderful, gambling perfect, since I won alot.