Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted May 20, 2017
Many workers but little contact or person interaction, not necessary but seems to lack personality within the work force. Great place and folks overall, just not seizing the above touch in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Great hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Room
Cons: TV reception.
Location: Everything is available in the hotel. Really nice spa and exercise room.
Great, quiet room. High tech. Lighting. Wonderful shower. Big top of the line TV, but crappy picture, and confusing remote with minimal operating instructions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice Hotel close to everything.

Posted May 14, 2017
My wife and I had agreat time dancing, gambling and enjoyed good food. Also the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

The rooms are absolutely outstanding in appearance

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The gorgeous rooms
Cons: Front desk staff
Location: super close to shopping
The rooms are some of the best decorated and cleanest I have seen. Very well manicured and so comfortable and livable space. The service at front desk could use some elevation. overall the rooms alone are very good for the value. I have been all over the world!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 6, 2017
This hotel is beautiful! The rooms are very very nice and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbell River

Classy digs

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Such a modern room very comfortable.
Cons: To have no smoking in the casino would be great
Location: Shopping and a shuttle to another casino.
Lovelly hotel we were taken care of very nicely. Nice staff and great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

You feel like your in Vegas for the night!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms are amazing! Very comfortable, lots of room with a mini couch and love the bathrooms! Decorated beautifully!
Location: About 50 min away from Seattle. A few restaurants you can drive or walk to in the area (McDonalds,Olive Garden,The Ram,Panera). And a big outlet mall.
Went shopping all day at the outlet mall right next door to this hotel. Checked into our hotel room. Relaxed for a bit with a few drinks. Then headed down for some gambling. Then into the sports bar to meet up with some friends, more drinks and delicious food. I was ready to go dancing to a fun 80's band they had playing. More gambling and to bed at 4AM! It was a fun night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maple Valley WA

Best weekend in a Long time...

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Rich atmosphere without being snobby.
Cons: microwave in room
Location: outlet mall....via shuttle!!! awesome
spent 2 nights with My Mother. We had the most fun...best food...greatest time in a long time! Staff is helpful, friendly..attentive. Food at the Cedars Café was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ferndale washington

tulip review

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: everything, rooms are outstanding.
Cons: winning at the tables slots - lol
Location: we didn't want to leave the room, so gorgeous. but Seattle Prime outlets are easy to walk to.....
these rooms are outstanding, huge, beautiful in detail, colors beautiful, very zen like. would stay here again in a heartbeat. five star for sure......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Not gamblers and we love this place.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The place is so perfect to me, that to ask for anything else seems just too petty.
Once a month we splurge on 'date night'. 24 hrs of uninterrupted together time. The rooms are so nice. The decorator deserves a standing ovation!! Love the artwork, the colors, the carpet, textures, hi-tech amenities, excellent linens, towel's, the bathroom is heavenly with all the extras, including bathrobes, which are perfect for going to the pool & hot-tub, that we love, love, love. Seven restaurants. I have to tell you, the food is divine! There are plenty of people there to help with anything. Every staff person, friendly, smiling, helpful. No one stressed out or cranky. That's huge to us. We go for comedy night, that's my favorite. We keep going back, we continue to splurge on it, so it's 24 hrs of heaven. We love it.