Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Room

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Very nicely appointed and many options for eating.
Cons: Need a non-smoking casino - the ventilation as you entered the casino was poor.
Location: The outlet mall - would have spent more time there except for the weather.
The room was amazing - the view of the freeway - not so much. Check in was very pleasant, the checkout - not so much - not enough staff. The staff knocked on our door at 9:00 - ready to clean even though check out was not until noon. Somewhat disappointed there wasn't a non-smoking casino.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Peaceful

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Fabulous hotel and room decor. Friendly staff. Enjoyable atmosphere. Lots of slot machines and card games. Overall had a very entertaining time there.😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancover, BC

This is a deluxe hotel and casino, worth the visit

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Well run, clean, modern hotel and casino, Tulalip is (almost) as good as Vegas but saves us the airfare. It's about a 2 hoiur drive from Vancouver BC
Cons: The food at the 2 major restaurants is quite good but pricey. Expect to spend over $100 for dinner for 2 not including liquor.
Location: The resort is located next to a premium outlet shopping mall and a shopping center which offers casual dining (e.g. Panera's).
This is our second trip to Tulalip and we have enjoyed our stay both times. We stayed in a deluxe king which is a spacious, recently renovated, tasteful room. The casino is top notch, albeit somewhat smokey (better ventilation needed?). At peak times, the minimum blackjack table is $10 but it drops to $5 off-peak (e.g. Monday evening).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fun time for concerts!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Excellent time with great friends and a great band!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and Food

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Rooms are terrific. Food great. The casino is smokey though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Resort

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had a great stay from beginning to end. The room was great and the staff accommodating. We have stayed there many times and will continue to go so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Casino and shopping

Posted Dec 30, 2016
At the last minute we ended up have to bring our 4 year old along (sitter cancelled) she loved the pool and ordering room service by the pool was her favorite. We also had room service delivered to our room it was quick and delicious. will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Wonderful

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Second time to stay at this hotel: November 12 and December 3, 2016. I will say it was wonderful. The only negative thing is no one mentioned to us about the "My Tulalip" membership. We tried to ask consideration to give us the points from the past even the one that we just check out 30 minutes ago. I will consider ourselves loyal customer since we came all the way to Vancouver BC stayed at the hotel just to join the chef private dinner table at the My Tulalip Restaurant and planned to come back again. If they decided to give us credit then that's a big plus on us and on the hotel itself. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort and rooms!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lovely accommodation and beautifully decorated for the holidays. The casino smoke is dreadful though.