Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great hotel, clean and fun. We are repeat guests. Pricey though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fun pool area.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Kids loved the pool, close to the outlet mall. Only thing that was missing was a few kids options on the room service menu.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Amazing!!! We had a great time, the hotel is beautiful, clean, comfortable and fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great for the location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Pool, close to activities, room
Cons: I wish there was less smoke in the casino. I'm just not used to it anymore, and it's so annoying.
Location: Shopping, dining, gambling
My husband and I stayed here prior to a wedding in the area. It was a fun experience. The room was nice, and the shower awesome with its three shower heads! We had a good time in the casino, and a yummy but simple dinner at the casino's cafe (the non-smoking restaurant, which was nice!). In the morning I used the gym, which was nice and had everything I needed. Overall a pleasant stay, especially for the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent! 4th visits and still love to come back.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great food an service at the Blackfish restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel great food close to outlet shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to Outlet Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel and facilities are impressive, the rooms are very attractive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great room updated and so comfortable. Nice that its is connected to the casino so you never have to leave where your staying. Was our wedding night and it was the perfect room for it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very close to amenities and outlet

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Awesome stay...halfway to downtown Seattle and biggest outlet in Seattle just next block to the hotel. Newly renovated rooms. Wonderful native arts throughout the hotel. Just lovely. It will be perfect of the casino is totally smoke free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Very beautiful inside. Great reasonable breakfast buffet at Eagles & really good, reasonable dinners at Cedars. Can play in Casino anytime.
Cons: Box of tissues in the toilet area of bathroom.
Location: Close drive to airplane museum before you get to Seattle. Also right by Boing airfield. Great place to look at old planes & watch new planes.
Very nice hotel, central between Bellingham & Seattle. Beautifully kept grounds. Can walk to outlet mall. It's the second time we stayed & would recommend it to anyone.