Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ERIC from Bruxelles

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait, sauf la literie trop môle à notre goût. Appartement soigné, propre et rénové avec soin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great fun

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location very clean.
5 out of 5
by andrew from Marina Del Rey, CA

Great for Extended Stay - Good Price, Great Place.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great for an extended stay. It was like living in my own condo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Ok place, but the only elevator didn't work

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Ok place, decent location. Bad experience with late check in. I probably wouldn't stay there again. Look at riverside club or others before this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice, clean & friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Unit had just been completely updated. Year round residents were friendly & helpful as to where to get best prices.Close to alot of nice restaurants. Would go back. Rental company had put all my husband's dialysis supplies in unit ahead of time for us. Made for a easy & restful experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

Nice, clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, close in, nice pool and hot tub. They were doing a lot of upgrading of the facility. It will be very nice when complete.
Cons: Satisfied with unit. Only Improvement would be in advertising of the unit. We would remove the term water view. We felt it this was misleading.
We did enjoy our stay. We did however learn that the term water view can be really stretched to the limit. If we stood on the far end of the balcony you could we a small area of the water front. The only real water view we had was of the pool and even that was if you were standing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice price, nice location....

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
There was a small issue of the room keys not in the box but not sure it was their fault. Room a little out of date but again, nice price, nice location. They are currently repainting the building. There for business never used the pool. Did like the laundry machines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 26, 2014
It was like being at a second home. It was very peaceful off season.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Jackson Heights, NY

nice surprise

Posted Jan 3, 2014
condo-hotel (we were in building A, there are buildings at least to N, outside building looks cookie-cutter, not appealing, but one-bedroom apt surprisingly clean, decently furnished, enough towels for the week, mattress could be a little firmer but OK, AC works, excellent pool and jacuzzi, good parking, right on marina with carirbbean Dolphin Tiki bar/bistro, two blocks to a classic Italian restaurant Arturo's), close to shopping, main roads - Marco Island is small and very water-oriented compared to Naples proper, but only 15 minutes drive to central Naples, with many cafes restaurants along the way, two big outlet malls - take the large ship sunset cruise that takes you through "canals," the homes are magnificent - a kind of Venice-in-Florida - especially in the evening - read the instruction link carefully before arriving, you need to stop at the rental agency (Horizons Realty) for the keys, i.e. the office on site is the condo management office, has nothing to do with rentals - if you arrive after Horizons closes a key will be left for you in the lock box outside the door, but you must note the unlock code indicated on your reservation link instructions.
4 out of 5
by Familj 6 from Stocholm

Prisvärt

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Utmärkt. Bra för barnfamiljer och alla som vill ha det tryggt och lugnt. Bil ett måste. K501 stor och någorlunda bra skick med balkong och utsikt över marina och pool. Vackra stränder i närheten. Wifi kostar 12/vecka.