Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel employees at front desk are rude and not customer oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback, and we will make corrections going forward. The experience of our guests is very important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The room was clean. Staff was nice and professional. Located next to turnpike
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Not a ritzy expensive hotel but very comfortable and affordable. The staff was very kind and someone was there 24/7. They made us feel welcome, and the outdoor pool entrance is nice too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind words, and look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was very old, but clean. Staff was incredibly nice. Too many shady characters in the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback,. We are currently in the process of remodeling, in order to update our amenities. We would love for you to give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gladys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Leaky sink
3 out of 5
by Dennis

Okay Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel could use some updating; shower rods had substantial rust and rooms weren't as clean as I would have liked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Underwhelmed

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The grounds outside and pool area were very nice.
Cons: Replace the carpet or shampoo.
The rating online was good so we booked. But overall I was disappointed with the hotel. Very hard to find (that's not their fault) but the rugs in the hotel lobby and in our rooms were very dirty in appearance. It did not appear that the rug had been vacuumed since there was some debris between the beds. The shower head had a devise on it that pre-set your water temperature so you could not adjust it, had never seen that before. Overall it had the look and feel of a much older establishment that could use an upgrade or some remodeling.