Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Not a ritzy expensive hotel but very comfortable and affordable. The staff was very kind and someone was there 24/7. They made us feel welcome, and the outdoor pool entrance is nice too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind words, and look forward to your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was very old, but clean. Staff was incredibly nice. Too many shady characters in the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback,. We are currently in the process of remodeling, in order to update our amenities. We would love for you to give us another try in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Underwhelmed

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly. The grounds outside and pool area were very nice.
Cons: Replace the carpet or shampoo.
The rating online was good so we booked. But overall I was disappointed with the hotel. Very hard to find (that's not their fault) but the rugs in the hotel lobby and in our rooms were very dirty in appearance. It did not appear that the rug had been vacuumed since there was some debris between the beds. The shower head had a devise on it that pre-set your water temperature so you could not adjust it, had never seen that before. Overall it had the look and feel of a much older establishment that could use an upgrade or some remodeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a very nice place

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Dirty, dingy, smelly place. Maybe worst place I've ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Not worth the 135.00

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Remoldel
Location: Eating nearby
Older hotel with and moldy odor and old furnishing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Terrible stay we never come back.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: breakfast was terrible.
We confirmed our reservation one week ago at this hotel and this hotel said that everything verified. BUT when we arrived at this hotel our vacation already ruined because of two staffs of this hotel. They could not speak english well, so we could not understand what they say. They said that Orbitz did not pay to this hotel, and made me contact Orbitz to solve the problem through my cell-phone which I paid already for the early reservation. I had horrible experience and they ruined our vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rex

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Nothing special. There is no elevator to the second floor and had to lug our suitcase up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Expensive but nice plcee and convenient to sites This is all I want to say
3 out of 5
by Tommy

Convenient

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Okay but I was double billed