Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Florida

Great Ambience

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lobby staff very professional and courteous and great customer service which is hard to find these days, especially Kaylee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super gelegen

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Super gelegen, direkt am Strand. Perfekter Startpunkt für einen Ausflug auf die Florida keys. Frühstück okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Great choice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very good choice. Nice facilities. Pool and spa. Worse problem was way to small breakfast area. Too many people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cornwall UK

Nice hotel close for the everglades.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, nice pool, clean, quiet.
Cons: Rooms look a little tired,
Location: Great for visiting the everglades and attractions
Quick, efficient chech in, rooms clean, towel change every day, good complimentary breakfast, helpful staff, an enjoyable stay, good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great staying experience. will like to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Daily housekeeping.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
In the whole week that i stayed they only cleaned room and made beds once cause in my opinion they came to late usually after 3:00 pm and that was about the time when i would come back to my room to rest so the other days i would take my trash out and just asked for clean towels when needed . But in general all was excellent for the fee that i paid
4 out of 5
by didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Florida city

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great and staff were all great they set high standards
3 out of 5
by Jeney

1 nigth

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ontario Canada

Great

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great locations, friendly staff,very clean surroundings,