Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott is always my first choice

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Good central location for exploring upper keys, the national parks and Miami
Cons: On my most recent stay I was on the fourth floor, where the cleaning staff start early. They were awfully loud - voices, and banging around.
Location: National parks, keys, Miami. Beach, diving, hiking, birding, water sports, all within a reasonable drive. Great if you want to "do it all"
Great as always. Clean, comfortable, and modern. Friendly staff. Nice bistro, also with great staff. Quiet, even right next to the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Little pricey, but great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: clean, modern
Cons: Price
Location: Was just traveling thru.
Couldn't have asked for a nicer cleaner hotel, top notch. A little pricey was the only drawback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Steve it's purpose. Brutally slow internet.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
There in business. Everything was fine except the internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Great place to stay on way to Key West

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Key West, and it worked out perfectly. I like the fact that they don't have the standard cereal/milk free breakfast. I'd rather pay a little and get something healthy and tasty. The room was nice. I just wish the bathroom were a little more conducive to having two people get ready at once.
5 out of 5
by Ruth E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Toshihiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by miechea

Relaxing and fun hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very comfortable and staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
everything is great, except no free breakfast. I would prefer to have free breakfast included!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast confusion

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel needs to be very clear about how they do breakfast at the bistro. We almost had to pay too much for an egg and bacon breakfast because their breakfast rules was not clearly stated or explained by the staff when we checked in. Good thing the hotel staff handled the situation correctly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels