Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, FL

Close to activity we wanted to go to.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Food to order on site. Close to Safari Edventure and zoological wildlife foundation. Nice, clean, quiet room.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect.
Location: Close to Safari Edventure and Zoological Wildlife Foundation. Loved both of them.
Stayed close to go to Safari Edventure and zoological wildlife foundation.. (Which both were great places to go). The staff was super nice. Nice room, clean, quiet, restful. Ordered food from the hotel bistro, food was delicious and not over priced. Overall perfect stay.
4 out of 5
by Mercedes

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly quiet area, across the street from Publix, and had a beautiful pool/pool area.
5 out of 5
by Sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtyard Marriott from Homestead

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing, the room was clean & spacious, the pool area was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Lashonda from Jacksonville FL

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Normally each hotel I stay at serves free breakfast
4 out of 5
by Johannes from Naples - FL

I would go back

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Some stains in carpet, other than that the room was clean. Staff was very friendly, parking was convenient. Check in was quick and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mableton, GA

Nice hotel convient to FL Turbpike

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Beautiful hotel, convient to shopping and restaurants. Staff is professional and helpful with directions and information. Clean, comfortable bed, room, bath room, just an all around good place to spend time and relax. Will choose this hotel the next opportunity I have to spend time in South FL. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Rene from Deland FL.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice &Cozy Hotel. Breakfast prices were reasonable.
5 out of 5
by Carole from Crystal River

Homestead revisted and remembered

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the room,including layout, décor, cleanliness. Breakfast, apps and full bar for the evening. I received a letter indicating I was a VIP guest for a staff member, and received two free Starbucks coffees. If I was to state any negative, it would be that the lobby music is a bit too loud, particularly early in the morning. You should know that the breakfast hours begin at 6:30 am, but the front desk can get you a Starbucks coffee at any hour.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Homestead fl

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasent