Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Able to check in late after a mix up

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The night staff was extremely helpful. Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Kathy, It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstiger Ausgangspunkt für die Everglades

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sauberes Haus, relativ ruhig trotz sehr guter Verkehrsanbindung. Gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr reichhaltig. Am Pool wären mehr Sonnenschirme wünschenswert, da die Sonne sehr stechend ist.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Sabine, Wir schätzen Ihre hohe Bewertung unseres Hotels, obwohl ich für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen, die Sie mit einem Mangel an Schatten am Pool erlebt. Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback werden wir daran arbeiten, diese Bereiche für Sie und zukünftigen Gäste zu verbessern.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Great for the money, very clean room

Posted May 1, 2016
Check in was straight forward but could have been more friendly. The property was very clean. Room was very clean and everything functioned properly. Bed was really hard and being franchised like most hotels in the area, I see a pattern with Indian owned properties that they do not supply toothpaste or deodorant for the guests. But all being said it was a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, very clean and quiet inside.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We we enjoyed our quick stay. The pool was clean and a good temperature, the room and bed clean and comfortable with a great shower and plenty of towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paying attention paid off !!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
When first arrived we were greeted by the front desk and I advised that I would not like to use the credit card I reserved the room number under, but to charge under a different card, the clerk said no problem, but was handed their stay agreement with the wrong CC number attached. They agreed to fix and reprint but it was the same results. They then agreed to straighten it out and call my room later when it had been fixed, I never received a call. The room was not as excitable as I had seen in the pictures, but the house keeping service was very excellent, our bed was remade everyday with fresh sheets and fresh towels in the shower and the sink area was always completely restocked and cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The room was a little outdated but it was a good price. The pool was very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price and time of year.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a bad place to stay when working nearby. Needed a place to sleep after working out of town for a week. I would recommend if you are passing through. Not where I would stay if I was going on vacation, but a nice place to sleep/rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kvalitet svarer til betaling

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Morgenmaden måtte suppleres ude i byen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueillant et confortable

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 nuits passées dans cet hotel, tout était conforme à ce que j attendais!