Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Landing NY, United States of America

Good overnight

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Arrived late, let me check out late. Room met my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I had the door locked with the latch and a housekeeper tried to open the door . So then they seen the latch and they put there hands in the door and kept trying to move the latch . Then thr housekeepers threw away my itinerary papers for my flight, and my rental car papers . It was rough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to fort lauderdale

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pool could be a lot warmer did not use it. Also the tables should be cleaner be might be old .good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient and wonderful staff - excellent amenities
Cons: None
Location: None - visiting a relative
Wonderful stay - I'm a return customer, and I'll be back again. Had a super thanksgiving with a relative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Lafayette, United States of America

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great "resort" hotel at the intersection between the keys, everglades, and Miami. The front desk personnel was super friendly and helpful, the rooms were nice, the breakfast was tasty, and the pool refreshing. What else could you want?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by jay@Fairway Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Mathias, Hello my name is Jay & i am the general manager at the Fairway Inn. Wow!!! thank you so muj for your recent comments and a rating of 5 out 5 stars. We do really appreciate the feedback. Our entire staff works really hard in making your stay a great one. Thanks again Jay@Fairway Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handig doorreis hotel met geweldig ontbijt

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Handig hotel op doorreis richting de Keys. Het ontbijt is geweldig, alleen een beetje weinig ruimte om te zitten. Keuze in overvloed, heerlijk ontbeten. Kamers zijn prima, ruim en schoon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by jay@Fairway Inn, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Ons hele personeel werkt heel hard in het maken van uw verblijf een geweldig. Bedankt Jay @ Fairway Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: freundliches Personal, neu renovierte Zimmer
Zentral gelegenes Hotel, weitläufige Anlage, gut angelegte Anlage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Trevligt lugnt läge , ren pool , Ca : 15 min till stranden med bil .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Feel like we were taken.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Finish the rooms. Work on the rates with Expedia.
Made my reservation back in March through Expedia. The rate was $239/night. Got to the hotel and found out others were paying $179 and $199 a night. I was told by management that Expedia sets the rates. Really? I thought the hotel set the rate. That's how it works at the hotel my sister works at that has Expedia. Was also told I could not get a receipt from hotel that I would get one emailed to me because I used Expedia. Never heard of such a thing. To not give a guest their receipt? The room - floor tiles on the wall in the bathroom, leftover grout on the floor, no toilet paper holder, no soap tray in shower, no closet or place to hang anything, floors turn your bare feet black. And the breakfast left something to be desired. Just the coffee was enough for us to not take advantage of the breakfast on day 2.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good clean hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good as well. Very friendly staff. Great price.