Ratings based on 2,087 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: good location
Good place to stay. Breakfast was very busy. Close to Everglades National Park entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, WOW!!!! thank you for your 4 out 5 star rating. We really do appreciate the feedback. Our entire staff works really hard in making your stay a great one. Thanks Again Jamie @fairway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean rooms and great staff!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We chose this hotel at the last minute and we were pleasantly surprised by it. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by jamie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Wow!!! Thank you for your kind Review we really do appreciate you taking the time to review us. Our staff works really hard on making your stay a great one. Again Thank you! Jamie@fairway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Great value for money

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient during my travel, it was not very expensive and it was in very good condition... The room was clean and comfortable. Compl
This hotel is nothing fancy but perfectly fit my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 out 5 star review. Our staff work really hard on making your stay a great one. we really appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Jamie@fairway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New London,CT

Nice location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel location is near to all shopping complexes and restaurants. It is 10 min away from Everglades national park
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 out 5 star review. Our staff work really hard on making your stay a great one. we really appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Jamie@fairway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you can't find something different...

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We were 1h early but there was no room available. Ok. We came back later and asked for a room away from the main street. Not available after a bored 2 second look on the computer. Seriously? We checked in at 4 pm and get the last room? Service is something completely different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

good location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: location
Location: outlets
It's just on the way out of keys. Florida keys outlets is across the road. It's a good place to stay one night for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 out 5 star review. Our staff work really hard on making your stay a great one. we really appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, Jamie@fairway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The location is excellent. there are and outlet nereby. The room is clean and comfortble. It's a little bit noisy in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by jay@fairwayinnfl.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate your kind review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We all hope to see you again to enjoy our services in the future. Jay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was not cleaned at 4:30PM. However the maid was next door and immediately cleaned it very well. The cook in the breakfast room was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by jay@fairwayinnfl.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, the staff works really hard to bring our guests great service. We are glad you took time out to show your appreciation. We hope to see you again Jay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great location

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfy and the room was clean. It's not fancy, but it's good for coming back to after a busy day sightseeing.
Cons: They could use more breakfast space, because it gets really busy.
Location: Many restaurants are within walking distance.
If you are wanting to visit the Everglades and the Keys and want an affordable (for Florida) jumping off place to stay, this is it. It is only 9 miles to the Everglades NP entrance and 20 miles from Key Largo. The really awesome thing is that there is a Visitors Center located across the driveway from the hotel lobby, staffed with volunteers who can give directions, advice, and brochures of what to do in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by jay@fairwayinnfl.com, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are glad you had a great time in South FL. and enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate you taking time to give us such a great review. Hope to see you again Jay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to the keys

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Stopped here as part of my two day road trip to the keys, basically picked this hotel for its location. Room was old but clean. Hotel staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by nia, Hotel Management
Hello Alex, my name is Nia i am a front desk agent here at the FairwayInn. We deeply appreciate your rating and response and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank You and come again!