Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice clean hotel near the turnpike.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Nice, clean, quite hotel. Close to shopping and grocery store. Breakfast was pretty good with many choices. During our stay had the nicest housekeeper. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax Fl

Great place to stay for Vaycay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good experience good location great breakfast Watch out for mosquitos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was quiet and clean great location real close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel but it was not close to the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: I like everything about the hotel
Cons: I didn't see anything in my opinion that needs improvement
Location: Well the location was good for me but if you like going to the beach you mike want to go to a hotel close to the beach
The hotel was close to restaurants and shopping areas which I liked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - Good Location

Posted Jun 8, 2017
I wanted something close to Coral Castle and Homestead - and this filled the bill. The room was perfect, and quiet. Breakfast was as good as anybody's, with several hot choices. We enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice location

Posted May 5, 2017
I liked the lo action it was 30 min to Miami, and 45 min to Key Largo. Close to a Ross and Walgreens
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, spacious and clean. Very nice, hardworking staff. Excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

End of vacation stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Everything. A really nice place.
Location: The location made a good base for a trip to Key West and back.
We stayed here as a base for our trip to Key West and back. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast for good. Rooms were very nice and clean. Even though there is a freeway close, the rooms are very quiet. The ducks outside are pretty cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice hotel, but eakfast was good, clean and close to national parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Excellent place, nice people, love the ducks walking around the enterance