Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This was a clean and nice hotel. The room and all common areas were clean and well maintained. The only negative was the staff at breakfast. The staff were not friendly and were even seen closing the doors while people were still in the breakfast area. They closed the doors 1 minute before breakfast was supposed to close which was kind of rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. They got our room wrong but immediately fixed it. The breakfast has been the best out of all the hotels. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location to National Parks
Location: Within driving distance to national parks
We stayed two nights. The hotel was close driving distance to both Biscayne National Park and Everglades National Park. The staff was friendly, the hotel clean, and the breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stay on our way to Orlando.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Wendy's fast food close. That was convenient because we got in late and hungry.
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, GA

Nice hotel! Close venue and the FL Keys!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Attended a wedding at The Cooper Estate. hotel was fairly close to the venue, excellent staff and very clean. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york, NY

Nice hotel close to shopping malls & restaurants!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Location to shopping & highways.
Cons: Pool is in bad location, barely any sun to sunbathe.
Staff friendly & courteous. Rooms clean & up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms! Clean and comfortable with great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the National Parks and Outlet Shopping

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel location is very close to the National Parks and outlet shopping. The price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It was a great experience. The room was very clean. The breakfast was diverse and delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious. The bed's pillow top was too soft for my taste but I slept well anyways. The breakfast was good, with nice fruit and hot oatmeal, though the eggs were heavily salted. The free wifi worked fine for my needs.