Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel do not stay here

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Horrible. Terrible. God awful. Wish I could get my money back. Left after the first night. Sadly, paid for two nights beforehand.
3 out of 5
by Andres

would not stay there again

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, however the carpets were dirty and it seems that the upkeep was not up to Holiday Inn starndards. Breakfast was good and the bed, washroom was good, I went to do laundry at the Home2suites and it seems that it was much better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Load rattle in air conditioner. Would not allow same day cancellation
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Vacation

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front staff clean room. Breakfast bar was overly busy and the staff wasn't able to keep up so some of the items were not available. Over all I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, Ontario

Great stop off when heading for the keys

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel seems newly renovated. It is very clean and neat. The staff were helpful as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Noisy as hell. The doors of the rooms don't shut tight. I heard everything all morning. I checked in at 4:30 am and had to get a good sleep. I ended up waking up at 9 cause of the cleaning noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Location: good access
friendly staff provided info about the internet and breakfast. there was a nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

great location. Clean

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Comfortable beds. Room doesn't smell like cigarettes like most of the nearby competitors do. Nice quick breakfast offered.