Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Orlando,FL

Decent hotel with such a price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location is good, convenient to find food
Cons: Breakfast is very basic, not many options to choose. Dinning room is small and can not afford all guests during peak hours.
Location: fast food, gas station
Overall it is good, we experienced nothing really negative.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 29, 2017
When we got to the hotel, the lobby was filled with mosquitos, now you can imagine how we felt with our 1 year old walking around the lobby! Neadless to say, out of the two rooms we booked, only one was Ready, the room that the remaining 4 of us were going to sleep in had only the king size bed and no sofa bed, for some reason the hotel staff took it out, they had to after we had all of our suitcases laid out, move us to another room later that night. Not recommended!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel do not stay here

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Horrible. Terrible. God awful. Wish I could get my money back. Left after the first night. Sadly, paid for two nights beforehand.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Class reunion

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town with my husband for our class reunion beds were super comfy clean room great breakfast will be staying again
3 out of 5
by Andres

would not stay there again

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, however the carpets were dirty and it seems that the upkeep was not up to Holiday Inn starndards. Breakfast was good and the bed, washroom was good, I went to do laundry at the Home2suites and it seems that it was much better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Load rattle in air conditioner. Would not allow same day cancellation
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Vacation

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front staff clean room. Breakfast bar was overly busy and the staff wasn't able to keep up so some of the items were not available. Over all I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, Ontario

Great stop off when heading for the keys

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel seems newly renovated. It is very clean and neat. The staff were helpful as well.