Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All other red roof is were wonderful but the one

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The red roof inn inn in ohio, u should revoke franchise, I stay in Red Roof, u have transport 2 and from Airport, there 3 min. DrI've from Airport, No transportation provided, this person has no money or he's milking it, discrasful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parrish, FL

Metrics consultant, Metlife

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I stayed in room less than 30 mins. Checked out, had emergency back home. Was like a gift to your company! Check in 2 PM, left to drive to key marathon, came back to check out!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to the keys

Posted May 12, 2016
My group stayed at this hotel for 2 days, our room and the staff was nice as can be, I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Comfortable , clean plus hot breakfast

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Reasonably priced and very close to Florida Keys plus hot breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida City, Florida

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
room was clean, but smelled damp
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Chandler, az

Florida keys

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here before our trek down the keys to key west. Clean rooms, friendly staff and always a reasonable rate with free breakfast
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the way to the Keys

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and room comfort
Cons: Staff could be a little more professional....
Location: I selected it because of location on our way to the Keys. Not many attractions near-by
Well appointed and great location, this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The room furniture was upgraded and looked new. Good breakfast offerings...it was a very good option on our way to Key West for a coup.le of days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax, Florida

I convenient and close to I-95 and restaurants

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet, safe, convenient- nice experience
Cons: they change the pass word on the internet at midnight - that password should be for 24 hours
Location: food, access to I-95 and US 1
clean, quiet, safe, convenient - great experience. I would stay there again