Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by nozix

FL trip. cheap and good enough

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
very cheap hotel. good value. clean enough and nice AC. WIFI was weak from the room. close to shopping.
2 out of 5
by FABIEN T.

niveau d'hygiène inacceptable

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Cafards gros comme un doigts, draps sales et tâches de sang, pas de serviettes ... déplorable au niveau de l'hygiène mais bien placé pour faire une soirée étape dans les everglades.
1 out of 5
by Charles B.

Incredibly rude and crabby owner/management

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Never again. The ownership is fairly new and when I mentioned to the owner (man) that I had visited his country of origin, his wife interrupted and said that they were too busy to be bothered. She yelled that at my wife and did so while we were making small talk while we were in the process of extending our stay there. Needless to say, I demanded my money back and then we left the motel - NEVER TO RETURN!
2 out of 5
by Jesus C.

Very good family stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
My stay was very short but very nice experience really good location small hotel but very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, Fl

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I booked the room, a day before, when i got there the room wasnt ready. I waited 30 minutes, and the bathroom was dirty, and didnt have any soaps or towels!!
3 out of 5
by claire maryse from United states

Hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant very decent people at reception polite not very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from campinas ,sp

Hotel muito fraco parece aqueles motéis de estrada

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Tudo
Location: Longe de tudo
Depois do susto inicial acordamos e fomos ao refeitório tomar café , aí o barco afundou cafezinho fraco e ruim
2 out of 5
by Bradyd61

Get what you pay for

Posted May 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The tub was very dirty we had to clean it ourselves, there was toilet paper in the room. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jundiai , sao paulo

longe de mais

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: tudo desde a higiene ao atebdimento
Location: tem um outelet próximo e um wall mart
cafe da manha péssimo , limpeza péssima , atendimento fraco
5 out of 5
by Bernard P.

short term stay

Posted May 23, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff is very friendly excellent customer service anything they can do they will help the rooms are clean they respect your privacy and it's affordable