Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede uitvalbasis voor boot tripjes.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Het zwembad, de pool room. De haven met echte krokodillen en ze koeien.
Cons: Het ontbijt.
Location: Gave Air boot trip gemaakt bij Corey Billie's Airboat Rides. Ook de boottrip door the Thousands Islands was geweldig!
Hotel midden in de Everglades. Ideaal voor boottripjes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Ok for a stopover if touring.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice pool area. No restaurant or bar on a Monday and there is absolutely nowhere to go out and eat unless you drive to Naples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adenau

Netter Ausgangspunkt für Everglades Aktivitäten

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist positiv zu erwähnen. Wir haben dort gleich unseren ersten Alligator gesehen, der sich im Hafenbecken tummelte. Empfangshalle und Internet
Cons: Frühstück könnte quantitativ &qualitativ verbessert werden. Waffeln waren so trocken, dass sie bröselten. Für den Preis kann man mehr erwarten.
Location: Hotel befindet sich 20 Min westlich von Everglades City am HWY 41. Viele Möglichkeiten für Airbot-Touren und andere Everglade Aktivitäten.
Nettes Hotel mit ansprechender Lobby. Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten in den Everglades rund um Everglade City. Vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis her ggf. leicht überteuert aber grundsätzlich nichts auszusetzen.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Head, NY

Nice hotel, very near local attractions.

Posted May 17, 2016
I liked this hotel. We were on an "Everglades Adventure" with airboats and swamp buggies scheduled. After a long drive, checking into this hotel was a welcome relief. The entrance was simple but stately and just blended perfectly with our plans. Friendly staff, great food, live entertainment in a warm, welcoming environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Dear Joan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We’re so glad you had such a great time at our resort, from our friendly team to the on property restaurant. It sounds like you received the full Everglades experience, taking an airboat and swamp buggy tour. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Gary Locke – General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from UK

Secret Paradise in the Glades

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and resort, excellent boat trip from hotel to Gulf, Manatees, Dolphins, Alligators, Fish and Birds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for taking a moment to share your comments with us. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable time at our resort. It sounds like you received the full Everglades experience, taking a boat trip and getting to see all the beautiful wildlife. Your feedback is appreciated and we hope you come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Gary Locke – General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Jolanda from Mierlo

Goede service, maar wel een beetje verouderd

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is iets verouderd. Neem oordopjes mee voor de airco. Verder is het een prima plek om een nachtje te blijven. Fijn zwembad, mooie omgeving en prima service. Doe de boottrip die je in het hotel kunt boeken. Aanrader!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Jolanda, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to enjoy a boat trip while visiting. I do apologize for the noise issues caused by the air conditioning. We appreciate your feedback and hope you come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Gary Locke – General Manager
3 out of 5
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels